Countles.	Places at which Circ	uits are to be held.	Counties. Places at which Circuits are to be held.
Argyle	Oban - Bowmore, Island of Islay	four timesfour times	Lanark Siggar - four times Airdrie - twelve times Douglas - three times
	Dunoon - Lochgilphead	four timesfour times	Linlithgow { Bathgate four times Queensferry three times
Ayr	Saltcoats - Largs - Kilmarnock -	four timesthree timestwelve timesthree times	Orkney St. Margaret's Hope three times Stromness - three times Sanday - three times
y -	Old Cumnock Girvan - Maybole -	three timesthree timesfour times	Shetland Burravoe two times Crieff four times Callender four times
Berwick	Lauder - Dunse - Coldstream - Ayton -	three timessix timessix timesthree times	Perth Kincardine - four times (Tulliallan) Dunkeld - four times Aberfeldy - three times Blair Gowrie - four times
Banff	Cullen - Keith - Dufftown -	three timessix timesthree times	Cupar Angus - four times Renfrew { Lochwinnock - six times } Pollokshaws six times
Bute	Brodick in Arran Milport	four timesfour times	Ross and Kincardine two times Jeantown two times
Caithness	{Thurso - Libster -	eight timessix times	Cromarty Fortrose four times Invergordon four times
Dumbarton	{ Kirkintulloch Helensburgh	four timesfour times	Roxburgh Melrose four times Hawick six times
Dumfries	Sanquhar - Annan - Langholm - Moffatt - Lockerbie -	- four times - four times - four times - four times - three times	Newcastleton - three times Sellirk Galashiels - four times
Edinburgh	Mid Colder - Dalkeith - Musselburgh - Stow -	- four times - six times - six times - two times	Stirling Lennox, Town of campsie - four times Balfron - four times Lavig two times
Elgin	Fochabers - Grantown - Forres -	- three times - three times - six times	Sutherland Tongue two times Port Gower two times Strangaer six times Whithorn four times
£ife	Auchtermuchty Newburgh St. Andrew's Colinsburgh - Kirkaldy -	 four times four times four times four times six times 	Whitehall, July 10, 1837. The Lord Chancellor has appointed Samuel
Forfar	Brechin - Montrose - Arbroath - Kirriemuir -	- six times - six times - six times - four times	Bamfield, of Falmouth, in the county of Cornwall, Gent. to be a Master Extraordinary in the High Court of Chancery.
Ḥaddington	North Berwick Dunbar Tranent	- three times - six times - four times	Whitehall, July 12, 1837. The Lord Chancellor has appointed James Ward, of Sheerness, in the county of Kent,
Inverness	Kingussie - Fort Augustus Grantown	three timesthree timesthree times	Gent. to be a Master Extraordinary in the High Court of Chancery.
Kincardine	Lawrence Kirk Bervie Durris	three timesfour timesthree times	Office of Commissioners of Compensation, No. 25, Great George-Street, West- minster, July 14, 1837.
Kirkcudbright	New Galloway: Maxwelltown Castle Douglas Creetown	- three times - four times - four times - three times	MAURITIUS. OTICE is hereby given, that the under-mentioned uncontested claims having been received from the colony of Mauritius, the Commission.