Counties and Divisions.	Places at which the Meetings are to be held.	On what day and what hour.
Borough of Abingdon Town of Newbury Borough of New Windsor	Town-hall, Abingdon Town-hall, Newbury Town-hall, Windsor	6th July 1842, 12 o'clock, 6th July 1842, 12 o'clock, 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock,
County of Buckingham. Division comprising the Districts of Buckingham Newport, Cottesloe, Ashendon, and Aylesbury Burnham, Desboro', and Stoke Town of Buckingham Borough of Chipping Wycombe	County-half, Buckingham County-half, Aylesbury Saracen's Head, Inn, Beaconsfield County-half, Buckingham Town Half, Wycombe	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 8th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 6th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 6th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
County of Cambridge. Division comprising the Districts of Newmarket, Royston, Longstow, Linton, Bottisham, and Howes Town of Cambridge	Town-hall, Cambridge Town-hall, Cambridge J University, Cambridge, The Vice-	9th Fuly 1842, 12 o'clock.
For the Isle of Ely. Ely and North Witchford Wisbeach	The Sessions'-house, Ely The Sessions'-house, Wisbeach	12th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 9th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
County of Chester. Division comprising the Districts of Wirrall and Broxton Eddisbury Nantwich Stockport Prestbury Northwich and Bucklow	Exchange, Chester Abbey Arms, Oakmere Justices'-rooms, Nantwich Court-house, Stockport County Police-office, Macclesfield Court-house, Knutsford	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 6th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 8th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 9th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 11th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
City and County of the City of Chester	Exchange, Chester	4th July 1842, 12 o'clock
County of Cornwall. Division comprising the Districts of Stratton, Lesnewth, East North, East South, and East Middle West, Trigg, Pyder, and Powder East Powder West, Penwith East, and Kirrier East Penwith West and Kirrier West	The White Hart Inn, Launceston . The Guildhall, Bodmin 'The Guildhall, Truro The Guildhall, Helston	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 6th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 8th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
County of Cumberland. Division comprising the Districts of Eskdale Ward, Cumberland Ward, and Leath Ward Allerdale Ward below and Allerdale Ward above	Town-hall, Carlisle Court-house, Cockermouth .	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
County of Derby. Division comprising the Districts of High Peak and Scarsdale Wirksworth and Appletree Morleston and Litchurch, and Ripton and Gresley	Angel Inn, Chesterfield County-hall, Derby	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 6th July 1842, 12 o'clock.