• • • • • •	,	
Counties and Divisions.	Places at which the Meetings are to be held.	On what day and what hour.
County of Devon. Division comprising the Districts of Tiverton, Crediton, and West Bud- leigh, East Budleigh, Wonford West, 2nd part, East Exminster, Cliston, Witheridge, Axminster, and Colyton	The Castle, Exeter	6th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Braunton, Sherwell, and South-	The Castle Inn, Barnstaple	7th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Bideford, Hatherleigh, Holdsworthy, Northtawton, and Fremington	The Town-hall, Torrington .	8th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Haytor, Coleridge, and Stanborough, Teignbridge, and Exminster West S Roborough North, Tavistock, Ro-	The Seven Stars Inn, Totnes	9th July 1842, 12 o clock.
borough South, Ermington and Plympton, and Plymouth Borough	The Town-hall, Devonport	11th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
City and County of the City of Exeter	The Guildhall, Exeter	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
County of Dorset. Division comprising the Districts of Dorchester, Bridport, Cerne, and Sherborne	County-hall, Dorchester	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Sturminster, Newton, Blandford North, Shaston West, Blandford South, or Wareham, and Shaston East, or Wimborne	Town-hall, Blandford	7th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Town and County of the Town of Poole	Town-hall, Poole	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
County of Durhom. Division comprising the Districts of Chester Ward and Easington Ward Stockton Ward and Darlington Ward	Town hall, Durham King's Head Inn, Darlington	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
County of Essex. Division comprising the Districts of Tendring and Winstree Hinckford, Utilesford and Clavering, Freshwell, and Dunmow Chelmsford, Witham, Dengie, Rochford, Barstable, and Chafford Epping, Ongar, Becontree, and Havering	Castle, Colchester Saracen's Head, Dunmow County-hall, Chelmsford Magistrates'-room, Cock Inn, Epping	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock. Sth July 1842, 12 o'clock. 9th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Town of Colchester Town of Harwich & Dover Courts Town of Maldon	Moot-hall, Colchester Town-hall, Harwich Town-hall, Maldon	6th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 9th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
County of Gloucester. Division comprising the Districts of Berkeley Upper, Botloe, Dudstone, and Kingsbarton Forest, Whit- stone, Bisley, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury Lower, & Tewkes- bury Boro	Public Office of Messrs. Wilton, 3.	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Grumbald's Ash and Barton Regis Circneester Bibury, Northleach,	Session-rooms, Lawford Gate, Bristol King's Head Inn, Cirencester	6th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
A 2		