Counties and Divisions.	Places at which the Meetings are to be held.	On what day and what hour,
County of Lancaster. Division comprising the Districts of Manchester and Bolton Middleton Warrington Ormskirk, Liverpool, and Prescot Clithero and Blackburn Amounderness, Preston Borough, Leyland, and Wigan	Town-hall, Manchester Petty Sessions'-room, Rochdale Town-hall, Warrington Commissioners'-rooms, 3, Cable- street, Liverpool Petty Sessions'-room, Blackburn Town-hall, Preston	4th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 5th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 6th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 8th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 9th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Lonsdale South and Lancaster } Borough } Lonsdale North	Judges' Lodgings, Lancaster Mr. Remington's Office, Ulverston	11th July 1842,12 o'clock. 12th July 1842,12 o'clock.
County of Leicester. Division computising the Districts of West Goscote, Guthlaxton, East Goscote Spartlenhoe, Gartree, and Framland	The Castle, Leicester	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock
Borough of Leicester	Three Crowns' Hotel, Leicester .	6th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
County of Lincoln. Division comprising the Districts of		
Manley and Corringham .	Session's-house, Kirton	4th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Bradley, Haverstoe and Walchcroft, Yarborough, and Grimsby	George Inn, Caistor	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Louth Esk Wold, Louth Esk Marsh, and Ludborough Horncastle and Gartree, Hill, Calce-	Guildhall, Louth	7th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
worth, and Bolingbroke, and Can-	Sessions'-house, Spilsby .	Sth July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Buil and Close of Lincoln and the City of Lincoln	Guildhall, Lincoln	9th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Boothby Graffoe, Langoe, Asward- ham, Flaxwell, Loveden, Grant- ham Soke, and Winnibriggs and Three	The Sessions'-house, Sleaford	11th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Kirton and Skirbeck and Boston Borough	The Public Offices, Boston	12th July 1842, 12 o'clock
Beltisloe, Aveland, Ness, and Stam-	The Town-hall, Bourn	13th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Elice	The Town-hall, Spalding	14th July, 1842, 120'elock.
County of Monmouth. Division comprising the Districts of Skenfreth, Ragland, Trellick, and	Town-hall, Monmouth	5th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
Monmouth Chepstow. Christchurch, Abergavenny, Pontypool, Usk, Caerleon and Newport, and Bedwelty	Town-hall, Usk	6th July 1842, 12 o'clock.
County of Norfolk. Division comprising the Districts of South Erpingham, Tunstead and		
Happing, Flegg, Blofield, Fore- hoe and Humbleyard, Henstead, Lodden, Clavering, Depwade, and Eynsford	Shire-hall, Norwich	4th July 1642, 12 o'elock