| Counties and Divisions. | Places at which the Meetings are to be he | eld. | On what day and what hour. |
|---|---|------|--|
| North Erpingham and Holt Gallow, North Greenhoe, and Launditch Smithdon and Brothercross Freebridge Marshland and Freebridge Lynn Clackclose, South Greenhoe, Grimshoe, Wayland, and Mitford Shropham and Guilteross, Dissand Earsham | Shire-hall, Holt | _ | 6th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| | Lion Inn, Fakenham . | . | 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| | Hare Inn, Docking | . | 8th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| | Town-hall, Lynn . | . | 9th July 1812, 12 o'clock. |
| | Shire-hall, Swaffham | . | 11th July 1842,12 o'clock. |
| | King's Head Inn, Diss . | . | 12th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| Borough of King's Lynn | Town-hall, King's Lynn | | 6th July 1812, 12 o'clock. |
| City and County of the City of | St. Andrews'-hall, Norwich | , | 8th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| Norwich | Town-hall, Yarmouth White Hart Inn, Thetford | | 9th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 9th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| | | Ì | |
| | | 1 | |
| County of Northampton. Division comprising the Districts of | | | : |
| Brackley Daventry, Northampton Division, Towcester, and Wellingborough Oundle, Peterborough, and Kettering | Crown Inn, Brackley . | . | 5th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| | Record-room, Northampton | . | 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| | Town-hall, Northampton . | | 9th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| Town of Northampton | Town-hall, Northampton | | 8th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| County of Northumberland. | | | |
| Division comprising the Districts of Tyndale Ward Castle Ward | Moot-hall, Hexham Moot-hall, Newcastle-on-Tyne | | 5th July 1842, 12 o'clock. 6th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| Glendale Ward, Balmhorough Ward, Coquetale Ward, and | Town-hall, Alnwick | | 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| Morpeth Ward Northam and Islandshire | Justice-room, Tweedmouth | | 9th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| Town and County of Newcastle- | _ | | |
| upon-Tyne | Guildhall, Newcastle-upon-Tyne | ٠ | 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| Town of Berwick | Town-hall, Berwick | • | 11th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| County of Nottingham. | 4 | | , |
| Division comprising the Districts of Bassetlaw and Retford Borough | Town-hall, Retford | | 5th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| Nottingham Division and North Broxtowe | The County Hall, Nottingham | | 6th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| Newark Division, Newark Borough, and South Thurgarton | Town-hall, Newark | • | 7th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| Town and County of the Town of Nottingham | Town-hall, Nottingham | | 7th July 1842, 12 o'cloçk." |
| | | | ; p |
| County of Oxford. | | | - Tay |
| Division comprising the Districts of | 1. | | 4. • |
| Ploughley, Woodstock Borough, Wootton, Bampton, Bullingdon, Dorchester and Thame, and Chad- | County-hall, Oxford | i | 5th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| lington. Banburý and Bloxham and Ban- bury Borough | Town-hall, Banbury | . • | 8th July 1842, 12 o'clock. |
| | • | • | e sy elem |