"We, therefore, humbly recommend and propose, with the consent of the said William and Bishop of Saint Asaph, in testimony whereof he has signed and sealed this scheme, that each of the said rural deanries of Marchia, Rhos, Tegengle, and Bromfield (upon the next avoidance thereof respectively, or at any previous time, upon the consent in writing of the rural deans thereof respectively, such consent to be published in the London Gazette, and to take effect on the fourteenth day next after such publication, unless such avoidance as aforesaid shall sooner happen) shall be divided into the several portions mentioned and set forth and set under the names of such deanries respectively in the schedule hereunto annexed, and that each of such portions shall be constituted a new rural deanry, and that such new rural deanries shall be named as the same are respectively named in the said schedule, and that each of such newly constituted deanries shall respectively consist of and contain the several parishes, districts, and churches mentioned and set forth and set against and under the name of each of such newly constituted deanries as the same are respectively set forth in the said schedule.

"And we further recommend and propose, that nothing herein contained shall prevent us from recommending and proposing any other measures relating to the matters aforesaid, or any of them, in conformity with the said recited Acts, or either of them.

## SCHEDULE.

## Rural Deanry of Bromfield.

New Rural Deanries. Parishes, Districts, and Churches

Mold.

Bistre. Bryn Eglwys. Gwernafield. Hope. Llandarmon yn Iâl. Llandegle. Llanferres. Llanfynydd. Llantysilio. Mold. Nerquis. Pont bleiddyn. Treiddyn.

Wrexham.

Berse. Brymbo. Erbistock. Gresford. Marchwiail. Minera. Rhosllanerchrugog. Rhosymedre. Rossett. Ruabon. Wrexham.

## Rural Deanry of Marchia.

New Rural Deanries. Parishes, Districts, and Churches Llangollen. Chirk. Llanarmon dyffryn Ceiriog. Llanarmon mynydd mawr. Llangadwaladr. Llangedwin. Llangollen. Llangollen. Llanrhaiadr Mochnant. Llansantffraid glyn ceiriog. Llansilin. Llanyblodwel. Rhyd y croesau. Trefor.

Oswestry.

Denbigh.

Kinnerley. Knockin. Llanymynech. Melverley. Morton. Oswestry. St. Martin's. Selattyn. Trefonen. Trinity (Oswestry). Whittington.

## Rural Deanry of Rhos.

New Rural Deanries. Parishes, Districts, and Churches

Abergele. Bettws. Denbigh. " (St. David's). Henllan. Llandulas. Llanelian. Llanfairtalhairn. Llangerniew. Llansannan. Llanufydd. Llysfaen. Nantglyn. St. George. Whitchurch.

Llanrwst.

Capel Garmon. Cerrig y druidion. Colwyn. Eglwysfach. Foelas. Gwytherin. Llanddoget. Llandrillo yn Rhôs. T Llanfihangel glyn y myfyr. Llangwm Llangwstenin. Llanrhôs. Llanrwst. Llansantffraid glan Conwy St. Mary (Llanrwst). Yspyttý Ifan.