Rural Deanry of Marchia.

New Rural Deanries. Llangollen.

Parishes, Districts, and Churches.

Chirk.

Llanarmon dyffryn Ceiriog. Llanarmon mynydd mawr. Llangadwaladr.

Llangedwin. Llangollen.

Llanrhaiadr Mochnant. Llansantffraid glyn ceiriog.

Llansilin. Llanyblodwel. Rhyd y croesau.

Trefor.

Oswestry.

Kinnerley. Knockin. Llanymynech Melverley. Morton. Oswestry. St. Martin's. Selattyn. Trefonen. Trinity (Oswestry). Whittington.

Rural Deanry of Rhos.

New Rural Deanries. Parishes, Districts, and Churches.

Denbigh.

Abergele. Bettws. Denbigh.

(St. David's).

Henllan. Llandulas. Llanelian. Llanfairtalhairn. Llangerniew. Llansannan. Llanufydd. Llysfaen. Nantglyn. St. George. Whitchurch.

Idanrwst.

Capel Garmon. Cerrig y druidion. Colwyn. Eglwysfach. Foelas. Gwytherin. Llanddoget. Llandrillo yn Rhôs. Llanfihangel glyn y myfyr. Llangwm Llangwstenin. Llanrhôs. Llanrwst. Llansantffraid glan Conwy St. Mary (Llanrwst). Yspyttý Ifan.

 $\mathbf{A} \mathbf{2}$

Rural Deanry of Tegengle.

New Rural Deanries. Parishes, Districts, and Churches. Bodfari.

St. Asaph.

Caerwys. Cwm. Diserth. Dymeirchion. Gwaenysgor. Llanasa. Meliden. Newmarket. Rhuddlan. Rhyl. St. Asaph.

Holywell

Bagillt. Cilcain. Flint. Halkin. Holywell. Mostyn. Nannerch. Northop. St. Mark's. Whitford. Ysgeifiog."

And whereas notice of the said scheme has been duly given, and no objection has been made thereto:

And whereas the said scheme has been approved by Her Majesty in Council; now, therefore, Her Majesty, by and with the advice of Her said Council, is pleased hereby to ratify the said scheme, and to order and direct that the same, and every part thereof, shall be effectual in law immediately from and after the time when this Order shall have been duly published in the London Gazette, pursuant to the said Acts; and Her Majesty, by and with the like advice, is pleased hereby to direct, that this Order be forthwith registered by the Registrar of the diocese of Saint Asaph.

Wm. L. Bathurst.

Foreign-Office, February 18, 1845.

The Queen has been pleased to approve of Mr. Samson Cahlmann, as Consul in London for His Royal Highness the Grand Duke of Saxe-Weimar-Eisenach.

Commission signed by the Lord Lieutenant of the County of Lincoln.

Royal North Regiment of Lincolnshire Militia. John Tomline, Esq. to be Captain. Dated 15th February 1845.

Commissions signed by the Lord Lieutenant of the County of Denbigh.

Denbighshire Yeomanry Cavalry.

Cornet Thomas Edgeworth to be Lieutenant. Thomas Humphreys, Gent. to be Cornet, vice. Edgeworth, promoted.