Fencott, Foresthill, Garsington, Gosford, Hampton Gay, Hampton Poyle, Headington, Holton, Horsepath, Horton and Studley, Iffley, Islip, Kidlington, Kirtlington, Launton, Littlemore, Marston, Merton, Murcott, Noke, Nuneham, Oddington, Piddington, Sandford (Wet) Shipton on Cherwell, Shotover, Stanton Saint John, Stowood, Studley, Tackley, Thornley, Thrupp, Watereaton, Waterperry, Wendlebury, Weston on the Green, Wheatley, Woodeaton, Woodstock, Old, · Woolvercott, Wootton, Yarnton,

and all other places (if any) in the county of Oxford, excepting the University of Oxford and the boroughs of Oxford and New Woodstock as aforesaid, which are situated to the south of the following places, or any of them, that is to say, Glympton, Bousham, Middleton Stoney, Caversfield, and Stratton Audley; and to the east of the following places, or any of them, that is to say,

any of th A2 .

Stonesfield, Coombe, Handborough, Southleigh, and Stanton Harcourt, and to the north and northwest of the river Thame.

Northern District to comprise the following parishes and places, viz .: Adderbury, East, Adderbury, West, Alkerton, Ardley, Aston, Middle, Aston, North, Aston, Steeple, Balscott, Banbury (as to the part without the municipal borough), Barford, Great, Barford, Saint John, Barford, Saint Michael, Barton, Middle, Steeple and Sesswells. Barton, Westcott, Bloxham, Boddicott, Bourton, Great and Little, Broughton, Bucknell, Caversfield. Clattercott, Claydon, Clieveley. Clifton, Cottisford, Cropredy, Deddington, Drayton (in Bloxham Hundred), Dunstew, Dunthrop, Enstone, Epwell, Fewcott, Finmere, Fringford, Fritwell, Gageingwell, Glympton, Goddington, Hanwell, Hardwick (in Ploughley Hundred), Hempton, Hethe, Heyford, Lower,

2497