2498

Heyford, Upper, Heythrop, Hooknorton, Horley, Hornton, Kiddington, Middleton Stoney, Milcomb, Milton (in Bloxham Hundred), Mixbury, Mollington, Neithrop, Newington, North, Newington, South, Newton Purcell, Over Norton. Prescott, Rollright, Great, Rollright, Little, Rousham, Sandford (Dry), Shelswell, Shennington, Shutford, East, Shutford, West, Sibford Ferris, Sibford Gower, Somerton, Souldern, Southrop, Stoke Lyne, Stratton Audley, Swalcliffe, Swerford, Tadmarton, Tew, Great, Tew, Little, Tusmore, Wardington, Wigginton, Williamscott and Coton, Wollaston, Worton, Nether, Worton, Over,

and all other places (if any) in the county of Oxford, excepting the municipal borough of Banbury, which are situated northwards of the following places, or any of them, that is to say,

Wroxton,

Chastleton, Salford, Chippingnorton, Spelsbury, Charlbury, Stonesfield, Wootton, Tackley, Bicester, and Launton.

Western District to comprise the following parishes and places, viz.

Alvescott,

Ascot under Wychwood,

Asthall,

Asthalleigh,

Aston,

Bampton and Weald,

Blackbourton.

Brighthampton,

Brittenton,

Brizenorton,

Broadwell,

Broughton Poggs,

Bruern,

Burford,

Chadlington, East,

Chadlington, West,

Charlbury and Walcot,

Chastleton,

Chilson,

Chimney,

Chippingnorton,

Churchill,

Clanfield,

Coate,

Coggs,

Coombe,

Cornbury,

Cornwell,

Crawley,

Curbridge,

Dean,

Duclington,

Faringdon, Little,

Fawler,

Fifield,

Filkins,

Finstock,

Fulbrook,

Grafton,

Hailey,

Handborough,

Hardwick (in Bampton Hundred),

Holwell,

Idbury,

Kelmscott,