Kencott, Kingham, Langford, Langley, Leafield, Lew, Lyncham, Milton under Wychwood, Minster Lovell, Northleigh, Northmoor, Radcot, Ramsden, Salford, Sarsden, Shifford, Shilton, Shipton under Wychwood, Shorthampton, Southleigh, Spelsbury, Standlake, Stanton Harcourt, Stonesfield, Swinbrook, Taynton, Upton and Signet, Westwell, Widford, Wilcote, Witney, Yelford,

and all other places (if any) in the county of Oxford, which are situated southward or south westward of the following places, or any of them, that is to say, Little Rollright, Over Norton, Heythrop, Enstone, and Kiddington; or westward of the following places, or any of them, that is to say, Blenheim, Bladon, and Ensham.

## Southern District to comprise the following parishes and places, viz.:

Adwell,
Albury,
Assendon,
Aston Rowant,
Attington,
Benson,
Berrick Salome,
Bix,

Brightwell, Britwell Prior, Britwell Salome, Caversham, Charlgrove, Checkendon, Chilworth, Chinnor, Clare, Crowell, Crowmarsh Gifford, Cuxham, Draycott, Easington, Emmington, Ewelme,

Eye and Dunsden, Goring, Harpsden, Haseley, Great, Haseley, Little,

Henley-upon-Thames (as to the part without the corporate town of),

Henton,
Ibstone (Oxfordshire, part of),
Ipsden,
Kingston,
Lewknor,
Mapledurham,
Milton, Great,
Milton, Little,

Mongewell,
Nettlebed,
Newington,
Newnham Murren,
Northfield End,
Northstoke,
Nuffield,
Overy,
Pishill,

Postcombe,
Pyrton,
Rotherfield Grays,
Rotherfield Peppard,
Shiplake,
Shirburn,
Southstoke,
Stadhampton,
Stokenchurch,
Stoke Talmage,