nor, Wollaston, Shredicote, Billington with Litty- Whitton, Stoney Sketton, Vrongate, Westley, wood, Apeton and Barton, Allston, Brough and Yockleton Cause, Whitton, Wallop, Hayrs Marsh , Rule, Ranton, Ranton Monastery, Long Compton, Haughton, Gnosall, Apeton and Allston, Knightley, or Knightley Eaves, Cowley and Coton, Coton-end, Plardiwick, Plardiwick and High Onn, Plardiwick and Little Onn, Befcote or Befcott, Walton Grange, Moreton and Welbrighton, Great Chatwell, Brom-stead, Outwoods, Chatwell, Coley, Norbury, Weston Jones, Loynton, Leighton, Oulton, Norbury Manor, Forton or Forton and Meer, Forton Meer or Meertown, Sutton, Warton, Guild of Monks, Aqualate, Aqualate Hall, and Aqualate Lodge, all in the county of Stafford ; and also Chetwyud, Howle, Pilson, Newport, Longford, Stockton, Edgmond, Tibberton, Cherrington, Church Ashton, Adney, Caynton, Standford, Chetwynd Aston, Buttery, Calvington, Pickstock, Puleston, Lilleshall, Muxton Calvington, Pickstock, Puleston, Lilleshall, Muxton and Donnington, Abbey Saint John, Preston or Preston-on-the-Wild-Moors, Preston, Kinnersley, Eyton or Eyton - on - the - Wild - Moors, Eyton, Horton, Wellington, Aston, Hadley, Ketley, Lawley, Lee Gomery, Walcot, Apley, Arliston, Dot-hill, Horton, Wapenshall, Watling-street, Wrock-wardine, Admaston, Allscott, Brakton, Burcot, Charlton or Chorlton, Clotley, Wrockwardine Wood, Leaton, Cluddley, Long-lane, Long or Longdon-upon-Tern, Long or Longdon, Roding-ton, Sugdon, Withington, Uppington, Wroxeter, Donnington, Eyton and Dryton or Eyton-upon-Severn and Dryton, Rushton, Norton, Atcham or Attingham, Uckington, Berwick Maviston otherwise Barwick Malvessin, Chilton, Cronkhill, Eamstry or Barwick Malvessin, Chilton, Cronkhill, Eamstry or Emstry, Upton Magna, Haughton, Downton, Preston Boats or Preston-upon-the-Boat, Haughmond, Uffington, Saint Chad, Holy Cross and Saint Giles, in the Borough of Shrewsbury, Abbey Foregate, Abbey Foregate (East), Abbey Foregate (West), Coleham, the Town and Borough of Shrewsbury, Holy Cross and Saint Giles, Abbey Foregate, Colehan Head, Saint Julian, Stone Ward, Coleham, Pulley, Castle Foregate, Cotton Hill, Shelton, Oxon, Meole Brace, Nobold, Newton and Edgebold, Sutton, Saint Mary, Castle Ward, Castle Foregate, Cotton Hill, Great and Little Berwick, Leaton, Newtown Wollascot, Astley, Clive, Sansaw, Saint Alkmond, Castle Ward, Castle Foregate, Cotton Hill, Hencott, Albright Lee, Harlescott, Stone Ward, Preston Mountford, Dirithell, Battlefield, Albright Hussey or All Hussey, Saint Chad, Stone Ward, Welsh Ward, Bellon and Alkmere, Whitley and Welbatch, Frankwell, Upper Rossall, Down Rossall, Bicton and Callcot, Onslow, Woodcot and Horton, Monk Meole and Goose Hill, Shelton and Oxon, Longner, Trinity Church District, Meole Coleham, Longden Coleham, Saint George's Church District, Fraukwell, Henwood, Uffington, Upton Magna, Preston-upon-the-Boat, Haughmond Demesne, Pontesbury, Little Hanwood, Asterley, Cruckton, Newnham and Sascott, Pontesford, Plealey and Siberscott, Crow Meole and Arscott, Boycott, Hinton, Halston and Farley, Edge Lea, Polmere, Upper Longden, Lower Longden, Oaks, Condover, Lythwood, Overbury, Westbury, Minsterley, Sopley, Wagbeach, Ploxgreen, Etsell, Ladyoak, Little making, maintaining, working, and using the said Minsterley, Hogston, Waterwheel, Vennington, railway or railways, and for other purposes; and

and Wigmore, Sketton, Walton, Walcott, Hockle-ton, Timberth, Dudston, Winsbury, Marrington, Marton, Stockton, Wortherton, Wilmington, Rorngton, Middleton, Priestweston, Hasterley and Abberley, in the county of Salop; and Worthen, Aston Pigott, Aston Rogers, Bleachfield, Brockton, Bromlow, Brownlow, Bynweston, Grimmer, Habberley Office, Hayes, Heath Upper and Nether, Hope, Leigh, Meadowtown, Walton, Leighton, Rhosgoch, Teelystan, and Cherbury, in the counties of Salop and Montgomery; and Forden, Wropton, Hein, Munlyn, Rhandier, Bryntulch, Bromywood, Garthmill, Llifour, Killchoricum, Brithdir, Keel, Ffyddpeny-wern, Frwstewelin, Garthwell, Kell, Cockwyn, Scavalt, Kerry, Givern-y-go, Cahborica, Calibern-cha, Baithllan, Giventhrew, Drefor and Freen, Penygelly, Gortre, Manllwyed, Cloddid, Trellan, Brynllwyarch, Clithiew, Cefugmynech, Weeg, Graig, Brynnwyarch, Chitniew, Cetugmynech, Weeg, Graig, Garthillon, Giverscote, Treflan, Gaitre, Calsber Issa, Caliber Ucha, Bahaithlon, Givernesgob, Cefnyberan, Weef, Doefor, Garthilno, Ackley, Eddeton, Forden, Hern, Kilkewydd, Llettygyna-farch, Munlyn, Thornbury, Woodlaston, Mopton, Buttorington, Cletterwood, Hope, Trewern, Mont-gomery, the Borough of Montgomery, Berriew, Allt Lunger Allt, Lower Allt, Berriew, Bringamisir Allt, Upper Allt, Lower Allt, Berriew, Brincamisir, Ffrydd, Garthmill, Keil, Killchoricun, Keeleoch-wyn, Llandiner, Llivior, Penthryn, Tewstywelin, Trustawlin, Vaynor Issa, Vaynor Uchin, Llandyssil, Llanmerwig, Llanilwchaiarn, Aberbechan, Gwestydd, Hendidley, Kilcowan, Newtown, and Dyffin Llanafair or Duffrain Llanfair, in the county of Montgomery.

And further notice is hereby given, that maps, or plans and sections, describing the line or lines and levels of the said intended works, and the lands and property which may be required to be taken for the purposes thereof, together with books of reference to such plans, containing the names of the owners or reputed owners, lessees or reputed lessees, and occupiers of such lands and property, will, on or before the thirtieth day of November instant, be deposited with the Clerk of the Peace for the county of Stafford, at his office at Stafford ; with the Clerk of the Peace for the county of Salop, at his office at Shrewsbury; with the Clerk of the Peace for the borough of Shrewsbury, at his office at Shrewsbury; and with the Clerk of the Peace for the county of Montgomery, in the principality of Wales, at his office at Welshpool; and that a copy of so much of the said plans, sections, and books of reference respectively, as relate to each of the parishes from, in, through, or into which the said intended works, or any of them, will be made or pass, will be deposited for public inspection on or before the thirty-first day of December next, with the parish clerk of each such parish, at the place of abode of such parish clerk.

And notice is hereby also given, that it is pro-posed, by the said intended Act or Acts, to incorporate a company or companies, for the purpose of