NOTICE is hereby given, that application is intended to be made to Parliament in the ensuing session, for leave to bring in a Bill or Bills to incorporate a company or companies, and to give to such company or companies power to con-struct a main line of railway, or some part or parts thereof, with all proper works, stations, and other conveniences connected therewith, and approaches thereto, commencing in the township of Oldbury, in the parish of Hales-Owen, in the county of Worcester, and in the parish of West Bromwich, in the county of Stafford, or one of them; passing thence from, in, through, or into the several parishes, townships, and extra-parochial or other places of Hales-Owen, Oldbury, Saint Nicholas Oldbury, Cakemore, Langley otherwise Langley Wallaxhall, The Hill, Dudley, Saint Thomas Dudley, Saint Edmund Dudley, Saint John Dudley, Saint James Dudley, Burnt Tree, The Trindle, Porter's Field, Dudley Castle and grounds, Dudley Priory and grounds, Dudley Priory, the Dock, and Clent, or some of them, in the county of Worcester; West Bromwich, Harborne, Smethwick, Tipton or Tib-bington, Saint Paul Tipton, Saint Martin Tipton, Dudley Castle and grounds, Rowley Regis, Rowley Somery, Rowley Regis over side, Rowley Regis lower side, Kingswinford, Pensnett, Holly Hall, Old Park, Hunts Mill, Saint Mary Kingswinford, Shut End, Hockley, the Oak, Holbeach, the Oak Farm, Wall Heath, Sedgeley parish, Sedgeley township, Sedgeley, Lower Gornall. Saint James Lower Gornall, Upper Gornall, Woodsetton, Cotwall End, Gospel End, Himley, Wombourne parish, Wombourne township, Wombourne, Swindon, Orton, Woodford Grange, Highgate, Blackhill, Clam Park, Checkhill, Smestow, Trysull otherwise Try-sull-cum-Seisdon parish, Trysull township, Trysull Seisdon, Bobbington, Kinver, Enville, Patshull, Pattingham, Claverley, Shipley, Rudge, Shipley and Rudge, or some of them, in the county of Stafford; Pattingham, Shipley, Rudge, Shipley and Rudge, Bobbington, Whittemore, Claverley, Ludstone, Worfield, Worfield north-east quarter, Worfield north-west quarter, Worfield south-east quarter, Worfield south-west quarter, Chesterton, Ackleton, Kingslow, Stanlow, Bradney, Burton, Cranmere, Ewdness. Hilton, Oldington, Rowley, Sonde, Badger, Stockton parish, Stockton township, Stockton, Bonninghall, Norton, Higford, Apley Sutton Maddock parish, Sutton Maddock town-ship, Sutton Maddock, Kemberton parish, Kem-berton township, Kemberton, Brockton, Harrington, Swinney, Barrow parish, Barrow township, Barrow, Caughley, Linley, Rowton, Broseley, Burton, Marsh, Jackfield, Madeley, Coalport, Ironbridge, Marsh, Jackheld, Madeley, Coalport, Ironbridge, Saint Luke Ironbridge, Coalbrook, Coalbrookdale, Benthall, Buildwas, Buildwas Abbey and lands, Burnt Houses, Much Wenlock parish, Much Wenlock township, Much Wenlock, Wyke and Bradley, Shineton, Leighton parish, Leighton township, Leighton, Garmston, Belswardine, Cound, Cressage, Upper Cound, Lower Cound, Harnage, Golding, Eaton Constantine, Wroxeter parish. Golding, Eaton Constantine, Wroxeter parish, Wroxeter township, Wroxeter, Eyton and Dryton, Norton, Rushton, Donnington, Berrington parish Berrington township, Berrington, Brompton, in the said parish of Saint Mary, in the borough Eaton Mascott, Cantlop, Cross Houses, Betton, of Shrewsbury and county of Salop aforesaid. No. 20535.  $\mathbf{K}$ 

Great Betton, Abbots Betton, Betton Abbots, Saint Chad Shrewsbury, Little Betton, Betton Strange, Betton and Alkmere, Atcham otherwise. Attingham parish, Atcham otherwise Attingham township, Atcham, Emstrey, Chilton, Crouk Hill, Berwick otherwise Berwick Maviston, Uckington, Longner, Sutton, Sutton Mill, Sutton Lower Mill, Meole Brace otherwise Brace Meole parish, Meole Brace otherwise Brace Meole township, Meole Brace, Pulley, Nobold, Newton and Edgbold, Saint Julian Shrewsbury, Coleham, Trinity Coleham, Stone Ward within otherwise Stone Ward within the walls, Stone Ward without otherwise Stone Ward without the walls, Castle Ward without otherwise Castle Ward without the walls, Holy Cross and Saint Giles parish, Holy Cross and Saint Giles township, Abbey Foregate, Abbey Foregate East End, Abbey Foregate West End. and the bed and shore of the river Severn, or some of them, in the county of Salop, and terminating in the said parish of Holy Cross and Saint Giles, in the borough of Shrewsbury and county

of Salop aforesaid.

And also power to construct the several branch railways, with all proper works, stations, and other conveniences connected therewith, hereinafter mentioned, or some of them, or some part or parts thereof respectively; that is to say, a branch railway diverging from the said main line of railway in the township of Oldbury aloresaid, in the said parish of Halesowen, in the county of Worcester, and passing from thence, in, through, or into the several parishes, townships, and extra-parochial or other places following, namely, Halesparochial or other places following, namely, Halesowen, Oldbury, Saint Nicholas Oldbury, Cakemore; and Langley otherwise Langley, Walloxhall, or some or one of them, in the county of Worcester, and terminating in the township of Oldbury atoresaid, in the said parish of Halesowen, in the county of Worcester; also a branch railway diverging from the said main line of railway, in the barough of Shewshury and county of Salon the borough of Shrewsbury, and county of Salop, passing thence from, in, through, or into the several parishes, townships, and extra-parochial or other places following; namely, Sutton, Sutton Mill, Sutton Lower Mill, Meole Brace otherwise Brace Meole parish, Meole Brace otherwise Brace Meole township, Meole Brace, Pulley, Nobold, Newton and Edgbold, Saint Julian Shrewsbury, Coleham, Trinity Coleham, Stone Ward within otherwise Stone Ward within the walls, Stone Ward without otherwise Stone Ward without the walls, Saint Mary Shrewsbury, Castle Ward within otherwise Castle Ward within the walls, Castle Foregate, Shrewsbury Castle, Saint Michael within the Castle of Shrewsbury, the Royal Free Chapel of Saint Michael, Coten, Cotton Hill, Castle Ward without otherwise Castle Ward without the walls, Saint Alkinond, Holy Cross and Saint Giles parish, Holy Cross and Saint Giles township, Abbey Foregate, Abbey Foregate East End, Abbey Foregate West End, and the bed and shore of the river Severn, or some of them, in the said county of Salop; and terminating