Hales, Betton, Drayton Magna, Drayton Parva, Longslow, Adderley, Spoonley, Moreton Say parish, Stych-and-Woodlands, Longford, Moreton Say township, Bletchley, Calverhall, Prees, Corra otherwise Calverhall, Willaston, Millenheath, Ightfield, Whitchurch parish, Ash Parva, Ash Magna, Edgeley, Black Park, Broughall, Alkington, Tilstock, Dodington, Whitchurch township, or some of them, all in the county of Salop; Malpas, Iscoyd, Hanmer, Tybroughton, Willington, Worthenbury Hanmer, Tybroughton, Willington, Worthenbury Threapwood, Bangor parish, Bangor township, Wrexham, Abenbury-Fechan, Hope, Shordley, Estyn, Caergwrle, Rhanberfedd, Mold parish, Hartsheath, Leeswood, Bistre, Mold township, Argoed, Broncoed, Llwyn-Egrin, Gwysauey, Gwernafield, Hendre-Biffa, Trydden, Nerquis, Arddynwent, Northop parish, Golftyn, Leadbrook Minor, Leadbrook Major, Kelsterton, Soughton, Wenre, Northop township, Caerfallwch, Halkin, Wepre, Northop township, Caerfallwch, Halkin, Lyganywern, Lyganyllan, Hendrefiglit, Cilcen, Llysdianhunedd, Trellynau, Dolvechlas, Cefn, Llys-y-coed, Llan in the parish of Cilcen, Maesygroes, Nannerch, Cwn, Llan in the parish of Nannerch, Trebuchan, Ysceifiog, Gellilyfrdy, Trefraith, Prysau, Garnedwen, Battingan, Trelanissaf, Trellan-uchaf, Caerwys, Bryn-gwyn-issaf, Bryn-gwyn-uchaf, Trefedwin, Tre-yr-dre, Bodfarry, Gwninger, Nantowillia, Hander, Tian in the Gwninger, Nantgwilim, Hendre, Llan in the parish of Bodfarry, Tremerchion, Bryugwyn, Graig, Maenefa, Llan in the parish of Tremerchion, Buchegraig, Saint Asaph, Pengwern, Bodelwyddan, Vaenol, Cyrcynan, Rhyllon, Bodeugan, Cilowen, Gwernigron, Brynpolyn, Talar, Gwernglefryd, Cwm, Pwllhalog, Marrian, Plasyn Cwm, Pentre-Cwm, Isglan, Uwchglan, Rhydoddwy, Rhyl, Trellewelyn, Brynhedydd Cofe de Partre Vargan, Brynhedydd Cyferigan, Chicago Cefn-dû, Pentre Yscawen, Brynbychan, Criccin, or some of them, all in the county of Flint; Bangor, Sesswick, Pickhill, Marchwiel parish, Marchwiel township, Sontley, Wrexham, Abenbury-Vawr, Wrexham Regis, Wrexham Abbott, Acton, Stansty, Gresford, Gwersyllt, Llay, Hope, Hope-Owen, Cummau, Nannerch, Penbedw, Bodfarry, Maesmynan, Aberwheeler, Tregochissaf, Trego-chuchaf, Geinas, Penuchaf, Henllan, Erriviatt, Llan, Park, Rhanhir, Uwchcaeron, Bannister uchaf, Bannister issaf, Treganol, Rhansawr, Lleweny-issaf, Lleweny- uchaf, Saint Asaph, Wigfair, Meriadog, Saint George, Meisod, Dinorben, Cagydog Ahergele parish, Sirrior, Penrhyndulas, Nantissaf, Nantuchaf, Abergele township, Dolganned, Bodorynissaf, Bodorynuchaf, Brynfanigle, Garthgogo, Botegwel, Hendre-issaf, Hendreuchaf, Hendregyda, Towynissaf, Towynuchaf, Gwrych, or some of them, all in the county of Denbigh, and terminating by a Junction with the proposed Chester and Holyhead Railway, in the said parish of Abergele; or for power to construct some portion or portions of such railway as may hereafter be determined on. And also for power to construct a branch railway, with all proper works, stations, and other conveniences connected therewith, diverging from the said before-mentioned railway, in the said parish o Tremerchion, passing thence, from, in, through, or into the several parishes, townships, and extraparochial or other places of Saint Asaph, Tre-

merchion, Bachegraig, Llan, in the parish of Tremerchion, Maenefa, Graig, Bryngwyn, Bodfarry, Llan, in the parish of Bodfarry; Hendre, Nantgwilim, Gwninger, or some of them, all in the county of Flint; Henllan, Lleweny-uchaf, Llewenyissaf, Rhanfawr, Rhanhir Bannister uchaf, Park, Llan, in the parish of Henllan, Erriviatt, Bannister issaf, Treganol, Uwchcaeron, Denbigh, Lower Township, Middle Township, Upper Township, Whitchurch, Llanrhaiadr in Cinmerch, Llwyn, Llech, Llan, in the parish of Llanrhaiadr in Cin-Segrwydydd - issaf, Segrwydydd - uchaf, Cliciedig-uchaf, Cliciedig-ganol, Cliciedig-issaf, Cader, Trefydd-Bychain, Llanynys, Maesmancymro, Bachymbyd, Bryncaredig, Ysceibion, Trefechan, Rhydonen, Llanfwrog, Cilygroeslwyd, Penycoed, Bodyngharad, Street, Llanychan parish, Rhos, in the parish of Llanychan; Llanychan township, Ruthin, Llanrhydd, Llanrhydd-uchaf, Llanrhyddissaf, or some of them, all in the said county of Denbigh, and terminating in the said parishes of Llanfwrog, Ruthin, and Llanynys, some or one of them, or for power to construct some portion or portions of such branch railway as may hereafter be determined on. And also power to construct another branch railway, with all proper works, stations, and other conveniences connected therewith, also diverging from the said first-mentioned railway in the said parish of Saint Asaph, in the said county of Flint, passing thence, from, in, through, or into the several parishes, townships, and extra-parochial, or other places of Saint Asaph, Pengwern, Bodelwyddan, and Vaenol, or some of them, in the said county of Flint; Abergele, Towyn-issaf, Towyn-uchaf, and Bodoryn, or some of them, all in the said county of Denbigh, and ending by means of two terminations in the said parish of Abergele, one of such terminations being by means of a junction with the said proposed Chester and Holyhead Railway, and the other of such terminations adjoining or near to Foryd, in the said parish; or for power to construct some portion or portions of such last-mentioned branch railway, as may hereafter be determined on

And in the said Bill or Bills powers will be applied for to deviate from the line or lines laid down on the plans hereinafter mentioned, to the extent thereon defined, and to vary or alter all such turnpike roads, parish roads, and other highways, streams, canals, aqueducts, navigable rivers, navigations, and railways, within the parishes, townships, and extra-parochial, or other places aforesaid, or some of them, as it may be necessary to vary or alter for the purposes of such railway and branch railways, any or either of them, or the works, stations, and conveniences connected therewith respectively, and also to authorize Junctions with the said before mentioned respective railways, as delineated on the said plans before mentioned or referred to.

And notice is hereby also given, that it is intended to apply for power to levy tolls, rates, or duties for the use of the said railway, and branch railways, and also for the powers usually conferred for the compulsory purchase of the lands, houses, and other property to be described upon the said