488

, ·

.....

Ċ,

4....

1

í

· · · ·

CARNARVONSHIRE.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.		are	Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
BANGOR	-	-	Bangor and Beaumaris, except the sub-district of Beaumaris (see Llangefni).
CARNARVON	-	-	Carnarvon.
CONWAY	*	-	Conway.
PORTMADOC	-	-	Festiniog.
PWLLHELI	-	· -	Pwllheli.

CARDIGANSHIRE.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.	Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the Districts of each Court Town.
ABERAYRON	Aberayron.
ABERYSTWITH	Aberystwith.
Cardigan	Cardigan.
Lampeter	Lampeter, Tregaron.

DENBIGHSHIRE.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.			Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
Denbigh	-	•	The sub-district of Denbigh, in St. Asaph, consisting of the parishes of Denbigh, Hewllan, Llansannan, and Llanefydd. The parishes of Rodfarry and Llanfairtalhaiarn. The parishes of Nantglyn, Llanrhaiadr, Llandyrnog, and Llangwyfan.
LLANRWST	-	-	Llanrwst.
RUABON	-	-	The sub-district of Ruabon, in Wrexham, consisting of the parishes of Ruabon and Erbestock. The parish of Chirk, in Oswestry. The parish of Llangollen, in Corwen.
RUTHIN	-	*	Ruthin, except the parishes of Nantglyn, Llanrhaiadr, Llandyrnog and Llangwyfan (see Denbigh).
St. Азарн		-	St. Asaph, except the sub-district of Denbigh, and the parishes Bodfarry and Llanfairtalhaiarn (see Denbigh).
WREXHAM	-		 Wrexham, except the sub-district of Ruábon, and the townships of Agden, Bradley, Chidlow, Chorlton, Cuddington, Malpas, Newton by Malpas, Oldcastle, Overton, Shocklach Church, Shocklach Oviatt, Stockton, Whichaugh, Wigland, and the Chapelry of Threapwood (see Ruabon and Whitchurch). The sub-district of Overton, in Ellesmere, consisting of the parish of Overton and township of Penley.