FLINTSHIRE.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.	Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
Holywell	Holywell, except the sub-districts of Mold and Flint (see Mold.)
Mold	The sub-districts of Mold and Flint, in Holywell, consisting of the parishes of Mold, Cilcen, Flint, Halkin, Northop, and the chapelry of Nerquis.

GLAMORGANSHIRE.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.	Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
BRIDGEND CARDIFF - MERTHYR TYDFIL - NEATH SWANSEA -	Bridgend and Cowbridge Cardiff. Merthyr. Neath. Swansea.

MERIONETHSHIRE.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.		Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
Bala Corwen Dolgelly		Bala Corwen, except the parish of Llangollen (see Ruabon). Dolgelly.

MONTGOMERYSHIRE.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.	Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
Llanfyllin -	Llanfyllin, except the parishes of Llanfaircaereinion and Llangyniew (see Welchpool).
LLANIDLOES	The sub-districts of Upper and Lower Llanidloes in Newtown and Llanidloes, consisting of the parishes of Llanidloes, Llangirrigg, and Tref Eglwys.
MACHYNLLETH	Machynlleth.
Newtown	Newtown and Llanidloes, except the sub-districts of Upper and Lower Llanidloes (see Llanidloes). The parishes of Llandyssil and Llanmerewig.
Welchpool	Montgomery, except the parishes of Llandyssil, Llanmerewig, and Church Stoke and township of Aston (see Newtown and Bishopscastle.) The parishes of Llanfaircaereinion and Llangyniew.