## DERBYSHIRE—continued.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.	Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the district of each Court Town.
Ashborne Bakewell	The sub-district of Blackwell in Mansfield, consisting of the parishes of Blackwell, Tibshelf, Pinxton, and South Normanton.  The parishes of Annesley, with Felley, Kirkby in Ashfield, and Selston, the hamlet of Codnor and precinct of Codnor-park.  Ashborne, except the sub-district of Brassington (see Wirksworth).  Bakewell, including the townships of Birchover and Gratton, but excepting all the rest of the sub-district of Matlock (see Wirksworth).  Belper, including the townships of Duffield, Hazlewood, Heage, Shottle, Turnditch, and Windley, but excepting all the rest of the sub-districts of Alfreton, Duffield, Ripley, and Wirksworth (see Alfreton, Derby, and Wirksworth).  The townships of Heanor and Shipley, and hamlet of Loscoe.  The parish of Ilkeston.
Chapel-en-le-Frith	Chapel-en-le-Frith. The hamlets of Beard, Ollersett, Whittle, and Thornsett, and chapelry of Disley.
CHESTERFIELD -	Chesterfield, including the townships of Woodthorpe and Claylane, but excepting all the rest of the sub-district of Ashover (see Alfreton).
Derby -	Derby, Shardlow, except the sub-district of Castle Donington, and parish of Breedon, and the parishes of Attenborough, Bramcote, Stapleford (see Nottingham and Loughborough).  The sub-district of Repton, in Burton, consisting of the parishes of Dalbury with Lees, Etwall, Foremark, Mickleover, with the chapelry of Findern, Newton Solney, Radbourne, Repton, Trusley, Willington, the chapelries of Bretby, Twyford and Stenson, and the hamlet of Ash. The sub-district of Duffield in Belper, except the townships of Duffield, Hazlewood, Turnditch, and Windley, consisting of the parishes of Allestree, Kirklangley, Kedleston, Mackworth, Quarndon, and the townships of Muggington, Ravensdale-park, and Weston-under-Wood (see Belper).
GLOSSOP	Hayfield and Glossop, except the chapelry of Disley and hamlets of Beard, Ollersett, Whittle, and Thornsett (see Chapel-en-le-Frith).
Wirksworth	The sub-district of Brassington in Ashborne, consisting of the parishes of Bonsall, Carsington, Hognaston, and the townships, hamlets, and chapelries of Bradborne, Brassington, Callow, Hopton, Ible, Kirk Ireton, and Middleton by Wirksworth.  The sub-district of Matlock, in Bakewell, except the townships of Birchover and Gratton, consisting of the parishes of Darley, Matlock, and the townships and chapelries of Aldwark, Cromford, Elton, Gratton, Tansley, Wensley, and Snitterton, and Winster (see Bakewell).  The sub-district of Wirksworth in Belper, except the township of Shottle, consisting of the townships, hamlets, and chapelries of Alderwasley, Ashley Hay, Dethwick Lea, Holloway, Ideridgehay and Allton, Ireton Wood, and Wirksworth (see Belper).

## DEVONSHIRE.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.	Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
Axminster Barnstable	Axminster. The parishes of Catherston Lewston, and Wootton Fitzpaine. Barnstaple, except the parishes of Horwood, Instow, and West Leigh (see Bideford).