ESSEX—continued.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.	Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
Maldon	Maldon.
Rоснгово	Rochford.
•	The parishes of Bowersgifford, North and South Benfleet, and Thundersley.
Romford	Romford.
	Orsett, except the parishes of West Thurrock, Gray's Thurrock, Little Thurrock, Chadwell, West Tilbury, East Tilbury, and Muckinge (see Gravesend).
SAFFRON WALDEN -	Linton, Saffron Walden.
WALTHAM	Epping. The sub-districts of Cheshunt and Waltham Abbey, in Edmonton, consisting of the parishes of Cheshunt and Waltham Abbey.

GLOUCESTERSHIRE.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.		Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
Bristol	•	Bristol, Clifton, Bedminster.
ZALUI OL		Keynsham, except the sub-district of Newton (see Bath).
CHELTENHAM		Cheltenham.
CHIPPING-SODI	BURY -	Chipping-Sodbury.
CIRENCESTER		Cirencester.
DURSLEY		Dursley.
		The sub-district of Berkeley, in Thornbury, consisting of the parishes of Berkeley, Charfield, Hill, and Tortworth. The parish of Cromhall.
GLOUCESTER		The parishes of Kingscote, Newington Bagpath, and Ozleworth. Gloucester, Wheatenhurst.
GLOOCESTE'H		The sub-district of Huntley, in Westbury-on-Severn, except the parish of Westbury, consisting of the parishes of Bulley, Minsterworth, Huntley, Longhope, Blaisdon, and Churcham (see Newenham).
NEWENT		Newent.
NEWNHAM	-	Westbury-on-Severn, including the parish of Westbury, but excepting all the rest of the sub-district of Huntley (see Gloucester).
NORTHLEACH		Northleach.
STOW		Stow-in-the-Wold.
STROUD		Stroud.
TEWKESBURY	-	Tewkesbury.
THORNBURY		Thornbury, except the sub-district of Berkeley and parish of Cromhall (see Dursley).
Мійснсоля	•	. Winchcomb.

HAMPSHIRE.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.	Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
Andover	Andover, Whitehurch. Alton.