The County Court of Pembrokeshire, holden at Haverfordwest," shall be held at Fishguard, as well as at Haverfordwest.

"The County Court of Berkshire, holden at Reading," shall be held at Henley-on-Thames, in the county of Oxford, as well as at Reading.

"The County Court of Kent, holden at Greenwich," shall be held at Woolwich, as well as at Greenwich.

"The County Court of Kent, holden at Deal," shall be held at Sandwich, as well as at Deal.

Order in Council, No. 2.

That from and after the thirty-first day of December one thousand eight hundred and forty-eight:

The parishes of Ipsden and Nuffield, now in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Reading, shall be in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Wallingford.

The parislies of Bix, Pishill, Swincombe, Watlington, and Pyrton, now in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Wallingford, shall be in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Reading.

The parishes of Medmenham, Hambledon, Fawley, and Hurley, now in the district of the County Court of Buckinghamshire, holden at High Wycombe, shall be in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Reading.

The parish of Chinnor, including the liberty of Henton, now in the district of the County Court of Buckinghamshire, holden at High Wycombe, and the parishes of Haddenham and Illmire, now in the district of the County Court of Buckinghamshire, holden at Aylesbury, shall be in the district of the County Court of Oxfordshire, holden at Thame.

The parish of Little Missenden, now in the district of the County Court of Buckinghamshire, holden at High Wycombe, shall be in the district of the County Court of Buckinghamshire, holden at Chesham.

The parishes of Bellchalwell, Child-Okeford, Haselbury-Bryan, Fifehead-Neville, Ibberton, Okeford-Fitzpaine, Shilling-Okeford, Stoke-Wake, and Wooland, now in the district of the County Court of Dorsetshire, holden at Shaftesbury, and the parishes of Chettle, Farnham, Handley, and the township of Farnham-Tollard, now in the district of the Court Court of Dorsetshire, holden at Wimborne Minster, shall be in the district of the County Court of Dorsetshire, holden at Blandford.

The parish of Markshall, now in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Chelmsford, shall be in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Halstead.

The parishes of Feering, Kelvedon, and Messing, now in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Chelmsford, and the parish of Nayland, now in the district of the County Court of Suffolk, holden at Sudbury, shall be in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Colchester.

The parishes of Great Braxted, Little Braxted, Hatfield Peverell, Inworth, Ulting, Witham, and Woodham Ferris, now in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Chelmsford, shall be in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Maldon.

The parishes of Bulpham, Corringham, Fobbing, Horndon on the Hill, Laindon Hills, Orsett, Stanford-le-Hope, and Great Warley, now in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Romford, shall be in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Brentwood.

The parishes of Abbots Roothing, Beauchamp Roothing, and Little Laver, now in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Brentwood, shall be in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Dunmow.

The parishes of Pitsea and Wickford, now in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Brentwood, shall be in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Rochford.

The island of Cauvey shall be in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Rochford.

The parishes of Willingale Doe, Willingale Spain, Shellow Bowels, and Berners Roothing, now in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Brentwood, shall be in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Chelmsford.