Taylor, Lieut.-General Henry George Andrew

Thackeray, Lieut.-General Frederick Rennell.

Thomson, Lieut.-General Alexander. Tulloch, Colonel John.

Upton, General the Hon. Arthur Percy.

Wade, Lieut.-Colonel Sir Claud Martine.

Wade, Major Hamlet Coote.

Watson, Captain Rundle Bruges, R.N.

Watts, Rear-Admiral George Edward.

Waters, Lieut.-General Edmund Frederick.

Whittingham, Major Ferdinand.

Whinyates, Colonel Edward Charles, appointed to command the Artillery in the procession.

Wilkins, Lieut.-Colonel George. Willson, Lieut.-Colonel George Davis. Wilson, Colonel Sir John Morillyon. Wilson, Lieut.-General Francis Whish. Wood, Lieut.-Colonel Henry John.

Wright, Colonel Thomas. Wylde, Colonel William.

AIDES-DE-CAMP TO THE QUEEN, for whom Seats were reserved on the South side of the Area.

Bentinck, Colonel Henry. Broke, Colonel Horatio George. Dyneley, Colonel Thomas, C.B. Donegal, Colonel, the Marquess of. Douglas, Colonel Thomas Monteath, C.B. Kennedy, Colonel Alexander Kennedy. Clark, C.B. Le Couteur, Colonel John. Morris, Colonel Edmund Finucane, C.B.

Menzies, Colonel Charles. Markham, Colonel Frederick. Oldfield, Colonel John. Pattle, Colonel William, C.B. Priaulx, Colonel James. Reed, Colonel Thomas, C.B. Wearing, Colonel Thomas. Wymer, Colonel George Petre, C.B.

Members of the Town Council of the City of Edinburgh for whom Seats were reserved on the North Side of the Area :-

The Lord Provost.

Bailies .- Morrison. c 6 Boyd.

Dean of Guild.-Blackadder.

Treasurer .-- Wemyss.

COUNCILLORS.

Anderson. Lewis. Mackinlay. Pow. Sclanders.

Gray. Forrester. Ritchie. Fraser. Hill.

Sibbald. Vallance. Whitehead. Duncan.

Members of the MUNICIPAL COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DUBLIN, for whom Seats were reserved on the North Side of the Area :---

> ALDERMAN.-Kinahan, Robert H., Esq., Lord Mayor Elect. Gresham, Jonathan, Esq. Hoyte, George, Esq. ,,

COUNC^ILLORS.

Maunsell, George W., Esq. Boyce, Joseph, Esq. Fry, William, Esq. Lambert, James, Esq. Codd, Francis, Esq. Jameson, John, Esq.

Vance, Thomas, Esq. Barrington, Edward, Esq. French, John, Esq. Hutton, Thomas, Esq Anderson, Mathew, Esq. Classon, John, Esq.

Members of the Delegation from the University of Oxford, (not taking part in the Procession), with other Members of the University, for whom Seats were reserved on the North Side of the Area.

DELEGATES.

Rev. Dr. Ogilvie, Canon of Christchurch, Regius Professor of Pastoral Theology.

Rev. Dr. Bliss, Principal of St. Mary Hall, Registrar of the University.

Rev. Robert Hussey, Christchurch, Regius Professor of Ecclesiastical History.

Rev. Richard Michell, Magdalen Hall, l'ublic Orator. Rev. Edward Cooper Woollcombe, Fellow of Balliol. Rev. John Matthias Wilson, Fellow of Corpus.

Rev. Benjamin Jowett, Fellow of Balliol.

Rev. Richard William Church, Fellow of Oriel.