2322

Counties and Divisions.	Places at which the Meetings are to be held.	On what day and what hour.
County of Essex. Division comprising the Districts of- Tendring and Winstree Hinckford, Uttlesford, and Claver- ing, Freshwell, and Dunmow	Castle, Colchester Saracen's Head, Dunmow -	7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 6th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Chelmsford, Witham, Dengie, Roch- ford, Barstable, and Chafford	County-hall, Chelmsford -	7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Epping, Ongar, Becontree, and Havering	Magistrates' Room, Cock Inn, Epping	9th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Town of Colchester Town of Harwich and Dover Courts Town of Maldon	Moot-hall, Colchester - Townhall, Harwich - Townhall, Maldon	9th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of Gloucester. Division comprising the Districts of— Berkeley, Upper, Botloe, Dudstone, and Kingsbarton, Forest, Whit- stone, Bisley, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury Lower, and Tew- kesbury Borough	Public Office of Messrs. Wil- ton, Solicitors, Gloucester	5th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Grumbald's Ash and BartonjRegis	Sessions Rooms, Lawford Gate, Bristol	6th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Cirencester, Bibury, Northleach, and Longtree	King's Head Inn, Ciren- cester	5th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Ford, Slaughter, and Moreton - City and county of the city of Gloucester	Unicorn Inn, Stow Public Office of Messrs. Wil- ton, Solicitors, Gloucester	8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of Hereford. Division comprising the Districts of— Grimsworth, Ewyas Lacey, and Webtree Broxash, Greytree, and Wormelow		5th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
Radlow Stretford and Woolpley, Huntington, and Wigmore	· · ·	8th September, 1853, 11 o'clock 7th September, 1853, 11 o'clock 7th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
Borough of Leominster City of Hereford	Royal Oak, Leominster - Townhall, Hereford -	6th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
County of Hertford. Division comprising the Districts of Edwinstree and Odsey, Braughin, Hertford, Broadwater, & Hitchin Cashio Borough of St. Alban's Dacorum	Townhall, St. Albans - Townhall, St. Albans -	10th September, 1853, 1 o'clock 10th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 10th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 14th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
County of Huntingdon. Division comprising the districts of		9th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of Kent. Division comprising the districts of- Saint Augustine West, Upper Scray, Saint Augustine East, or Wingham, Thanet, and Shipway	Sessions-house, St. Augus- tine, near Canterbury	30th August, 1853, 12 c'çlock
West or Ashford Aylesford North, Aylesford East Aylesford Lower South, Ayles ford Upper South, and Scray	, Townhall, Maidstone -	30th August, 1853, 12 o'cloch
Lower or Cranbrook Sevenoaks, Bromley, Dartford, and	Clerk to Commissioners,	
Blackheath	Dartford	
Blackneath City and county of the city of Can terbury Town and liberty of Sandwich	- Townhall, Canterbury	- 30th August, 1853, 12 o'cloc - 7th September, 1853, 12 o'cloc

.