	1	<u> </u>
Counties and Divisiôns.	Places at which the Meetings are to be held.	On what day and what hour.
Kent—continued. Town of Folkstone Town of Faversham	Townhall, Faversham	30th August, 1853, 12 o'clock 31st August, 1953, 12 o'clock
Town of Tenterden - Town and port of Hythe, West	The Woolpack Inn, Ten- terden Townhall, Hythe -	31st August, 1853, 12 o'clock 30th August, 1853, 12 o'clock
Hythe, and Elham Town and port of New Romney -	Townhall, New Romney	5th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
Town of Lydd	Townhall, Lydd	3rd September, 1853, 11 o'clock
County of Lancaster.		
Division comprising the districts of— Manchester	Commissioners' Rooms, 70, George-street, Manchester	6th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Bolton	Swan Inn, Bolton -	1st September, 1853, 11 o'clock
Middleton	Wellington Hotel, Rochdale	5th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
Warrington	Townhall, Warrington	7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Ormskirk and Prescot	Court-house, Kirkdale - Commissioners' Rooms, 3,	2nd September, 1853, 12 o'clock 6th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Clitheroe and Blackburn	Cable-street, Liverpool Petty Sessions-room, Black-	3rd September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Amounderness, Preston Borough, and Leyland	burn Townhall, Preston -	8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Wigan Borough Lonsdale South, and Lancaster Borough	Townhall, Wigan - Judges' Lodgings, Lancaster Mr. Remington's Office, Ul-	5th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 2nd September, 1853, 11 o'clock 2nd September, 1853, 11 o'clock
Lonsdale North County of Leicester.	verstone	
Division comprising the districts of— West Goscote, Guthlaxton, East Goscote, Sparkenhoe, Gartree, and Framland	The Castle, Leicester -	7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Borough of Leicester	The Townhall, Leicester -	8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of Lincoln. Division comprising the Districts of— Manley and Corringham -	Sessions-house, Kirton in Lindsey	12th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Bradley, Haverstoe, and Walshcroft, Yarborough, and Grimsby		31st August, 1853, 12 o'clock
Louth Esk Wold, Louth Esk Marsh, and Ludborough	Sessions-house, Louth -	1st September, 1853, 11 o'clock
Horncastle and Gartree, Hill, Calce- worth and Bolingbroke, and Candleshoe	Sessions-house, Spilsby -	7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Bail and close of Lincoln, and the city of Lincoln	Guildhall, Lincoln	9th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
Boothby Graffoe, Langoe, Asward- ham, Flaxwell, Loveden, Gran- tham Soke, and Winnibriggs and Threo	Sessions-house, Sleaford -	5th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
Kirton and Skirbeck	The Public Offices, Boston	5th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
Boston Borough Bettisloe and Ness -	The Public Offices, Boston The Black Horse, Grims-	8th September, 1853, 11 o'clock 30th August, 1853, 12 o'clock
Aveland and Stamford Borough - Elloe	thorpe The Townhall, Bourn The Townhall, Spalding	181st August, 1853, 11 o'clock 9th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
County of Monmouth. Division comprising the Districts of— Skenfreth, Ragland, Trellick, and	Townhall, Monmouth -	3rd September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Monmouth Chepstow, Christchurch, Abergavenny, Pontypool, Usk, Caerleon and Newport, and Bedwelty	Townhall, Pontypool -	3rd September, 1853, 12 o'clock
and arrange of the second second	C 2	