		
Counties and Divisions.	Places at which the Meetings are to be held.	On what day and what hour.
County of Norfolk. Division comprising the Districts of— South Erpingham, Tunstead and Happing, Flegg, Blofield, Fore- hoe and Humbleyard, Henstead, Loddon, Clavering, Depwade,	Shirehall, Norwich -	7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Eynsford, and Taverham North Erpingham and Holt Gallow, North Greence, and Launditch	Shirehall, Holt Lion Inn, Fakenham -	9th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Smithden and Brothercross - Freebridge Marshland, and Free- brige Lynn	Hare Inn, Dorking - Townhall, Lynn -	8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 9th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Clackclose, South Greenhoe, Grim- shoe, Wayland, and Mitford	Shirehall, Swaffham -	8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Shropham and Guilleross, Diss, and Earsham	King's Head Inn, Diss -	9th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Borough of King's Lynn City and county of the city of Nor-wich	Townhall, King's Lynn - St. Andrew's Hall, Norwich	7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Town of Great Yarmouth Borough of Thetford	Townhall, Yarmouth - White Hart Inn, Thetford -	7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of Northampton. Division comprising the Districts of— Brackley, Daventry, Northampton Division, Toucester, Welling- borough, Oundle, Peterborough, and Kettering Town of Northampton	Record-room, Northampton Townhall, Northampton -	9th September, 1853, 1 o'clock 6th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
		•
County of Northumberland. Division comprising the Districts of— Tyndale Ward - Castle Ward - Glendale Ward, Balmborough Ward,	Court-house, Hexham - Moot-hall, Newcastle-upon- Tyne Townhall, Alnwick -	6th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 31st August, 1853, 12 o'clock 3rd September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Coquetdale Ward, and Morpeth Ward Norham and Islandshire - Town and County of Newcastle- upon-Tyne Town of Berwick	Townhall, Berwick Guildhall, Newcastle-upon- Tyne Townhall, Berwick	6th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 1st September, 1853, 12 o'clock 6th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of Nottingham. Division comprising the Districts of— Bassetlaw and Retford Borough - Nottingham Division and North Broxtowe Newark Division and South Thurgaston Newark Borough - Town and county of the town of Nottingham	The County-hall, Notting- ham Sessions-house, Newark Townhall, Newark	8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 10th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 31st August, 1853, 12, o'clock 31st August, 1853, 10 o'clock 8th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
County of Oxford. Divisions comprising the Districts of— Ploughley, Woodstock Borough, Wootton, Brampton, Bullingdon, Dorchester, and Thame	County-hall, Oxford -	6th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
Banbury and Bloxham, Banbury Borough and Chadlington	•	12th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Watlington and Henley	Magistrates' Room, Town- hall, Henley	8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
University of Oxford	Delegates' Room in the University	7th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
City of Oxford	Committee Room, Town-hall	7th September, 1853, 1 o'clock