	T	
Counties and Divisions.	Places at which the Meetings are to be held.	On what day and what hour.
Suffolk—continued. Lackford, Blackburn, Thingoe, Babergh, Risbridge, and Thed- wastre Borough of Ipswich Borough of Dunwich Borough of Sudbury Borough of Bury St. Edmunds -	Shirehall, Bury St. Edmunds Moot Hall, Ipswich Ship Inn, Dunwich Townhall, Sudbury Townhall, Bury St. Edmunds	8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 9th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of Surrey. Division comprising the Districts of—Kingston and Elmbridge, and Godley Woking, Blackheath, Farnham and Godalming, and Guildford Town Tandridge and Reigate, and Dorking West Brixton, East Brixton 1st Division, East Brixton 2nd Division, East Brixton 3rd Division, and borough of Southwark Copthome and Effingham, and Wallington	The Townhall, Guildford - Townhall, Reigate - Sessions-house, Newington	6th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 9th September, 1853, 11 o'clock 30th August, 1853, 12 o'clock 30th August, 1853, 12 o'clock 30th August, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of Sussex. Division comprising the Districts of— Chichester Upper, Chichester Lower, Arundel Upper, and Arundel Lower Bramber Lower, and Lewes Lower Bramber Upper, and Brighton Lewes Upper Town and port of Hastings, and liberty thereof Hastings Rape Town of Winchelsea Town and parish of Rye Seaford, and Pevensey Liberty - Pevensey Upper, and Pevensey Lower	Townhall, Brighton White Hart Inn, Lewes Townhall, Hastings George Inn, Battle Townhall, Winchelsea Townhall, Rye Court-hall, Pevensey	8th September, 1853, 1 o'clock 3rd September, 1853, 12 o'clock 19th September, 1853, 11 o'clock 18th September, 1853, 11 o'clock 31st August, 1853, 12 o'clock 30th August, 1853, 3 o'clock 30th August, 1853, 12 o'clock 3rd September, 1853, 1 o'clock 30th August, 1853, 12 o'clock 30th August, 1853, 12 o'clock 30th August, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of Warwick. Division comprising the Districts of— Hemlingford	Shirehall, Warwick - St. Mary's Hall, Coventry -	15th September, 1853, 11 o'clock 3rd September, 1853, 11 o'clock 6th September, 1853, 11 o'clock 3rd September, 1853, 11 o'clock 1st August, 1853, 11 o'clock
County of Wilts. Division comprising the Districts of— Highworth and Kingsbridge Marlborough and Kinwardstone Malmsbury Borough, Malmsbury Division and Chippenham Calne, Devizes, Melksham, and Trowbridge Warminster and Hindon Amesbury and Sarum, city and close of New Sarum	Townhall, Marlborough New Hall, Chippenham Townhall, Melksham Townhall, Warminster	5th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 6th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 6th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 5th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 3rd September, 1853, 2 o'clock 6th September, 1853, 11 o'clock