		<del></del>
Counties and Divisions.	Places at which the Meetings are to be held.	On what day and what hour.
City of Worcester.  Division comprising the Districts of— Worcester Division, Upton, Per- shore West, Pershore East, Block-	Shirehall, Worcester -	6th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
ley and Hundred House Kidderminster, Stourbridge, Dudley, Northfield and Droitwich	Townhall, Bromsgrove -	15th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
City and county of the city of Worcester	Townhall, Worcester -	6th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
County of York, West Riding.  Division comprising the Districts of— York Ainsty  Staincliffe East and Staincliffe West,	York Castle Townball, Skipton -	3rd September, 1853, 12 o'clock 3rd September, 1853, 12 o'clock
and Ewcross Claro, borough of Ripon, and liberty	Sessions-house, Knares- borough	8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
of Ripon Agbrigg Upper, Agbrigg Lower, Morley East, Morley West, Barkstone Ash, Skyrack, and	Court-house, Wakefield -	8th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
borough of Leeds Strafforth and Tickhill Upper, Strafforth and Tickhill Lower, borough of Doncaster, Osgold- cross, borough of Pontefract, and Staincross	Court-house, Rotherham -	5th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
City and county of the city of York	Guildhall, York	2nd September, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of York, East Riding.  Division comprising the Districts of— Ouse and Derwent, Buckrose, Dickering, Holme Beacon, Howdenshire and Wilton Beacon, Bainton Beacon, Holderness North, Holderness South, Holderness	New Sessions-house, Bever- ley	3rd September, 1853, 11 o'clock
Middle, North Hunsley, and South Hunsley Town and county of the town of Kingston-upon-Hull		6th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of York, North Riding.  Division comprising the Districts of— Rydale, Pickering East, Pickering West, Scarborough, Malton, and Whitby Strand	White Swan Inn, Pickering	2nd September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Bulmer - Allertonshire, Birdforth, Gilling West, Gilling East, Hang East, Hallikeld, Richmond Borough, and Hang West	lerton	3rd September, 1853, 12 o'clock 8th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Langbourgh East, and Langbourgh West	Toll-booth, Guisborough	13th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of Anglesea.  Division comprising the Districts of— Tindaethwy, and Menai Llivon, Turcelyn, Talybolion, and Mal- traeth	Townhall, Beaumaris	5th September, 1853, 11 o'clock
County of Brecon.  Division comprising the districts of— Crickhowell, Devynnoch, Penkelly Merthyr and Talgarth	Court-house, Brecon	7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock
Builth Town of Brecon	Lion Inn, Builth - Court-house, Brecon	5th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 3rd September, 1853, 12 o'clock
County of Cardigan.  Division comprising the districts of— Troedyrawr Generglyn and Ilar Moyddyn and Pennarth -	Townhall, Cardigan Townhall, Aberystwith Lion Inn, Lampeter	7th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 10th September, 1853, 12 o'clock 3rd September, 1853, 12 o'clock