The township of Offerton, now in the district of the County Court of Durham, holden at Durham, shall be in the district of the County Court of Durham, holden at Sunderland;

The parishes of Bishop Middleham and Trimdon, and the townships of Ferry Hill and Chelton, now in the district of the County Court of Durham, holden at Stockton, shall be in the district of the County Court of Durham, holden at Durham.

The townships of Nesbit, Hutton Henry, and Sheraton with Hulam, now in the district of the County Court of Durham, holden at Durham, shall be in the district of the County Court of Durham, holden at Hartlepool;

The parishes of Melbury Bubb and Hermitage. now in the district of the County Court of Dorsetshire, holden at Dorchester, shall be in the district of the County Court of Somersetshire, holden at Yeovil;

The parishes of St. Germans and Quiethiock, now in the district of the County Court of Devonshire, holden at East Stonehouse, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cornwall, holden at Liskeard.

The parish of Marham, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Downham Market, shall be in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Swaffham;

The parishes of Rougham, West Lexham, East Lexham, Great Dunham, and Little Dunham, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at East Dereham, shall be in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Swaffham;

The parish of Frocester, now in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holden at Gloucester, shall be in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holden at Dursley;

The parish of Eastington, now in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holder at Gloucester, shall be in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holden at Stroud;

The parishes of Arlingham, Blaisdon, and Langhope, now in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holden at Gloucester, shall be in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holden at Newsham;

The parishes of Roughton and Hanworth, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Holt, shall be in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at North Walsham;

The chapelries of Ninebanks and Carr Shield, now in the district of the County Court of Northumberland, holden at Hexham, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cumberland, holden at Alston;

So much of the townships of Hollingworth and Tintwistle, as is now in the district of the County Court of Cheshire, holden at Hyde, shall be in the district of the County Court of Derbyshire, holden at Glossop;

The parish of Wallerstone and the chapelries of Longtown and Llanveyno, now in the district of the County Court of Herefordshire, holden at Hereford, shall be in the district of the County Court of Monmouthshire, holden at Abergavenny;

The chapelry of Crosswall, now in the district of the County Court of Herefordshire, holden at Hereford, shall be in the district of the County Court of Brecknockshire, holden at Hay;

The parish of Walkern, now in the district of the County Court of Hertfordshire, holden at Hertford, shall be in the district of the County Court of Hertfordshire, holden at Hitchin; The parishes of Virginstow, Broadwoodwidger, and Saint Giles-on-the-Heath, now in the district of the County Court of Devonshire, holden at Holsworthy, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cornwall, holden at Launceston;

The parishes of Saint Gennys and Jacobstowe, now in the district of the County Court of Devonshire, holden at Holsworthy, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cornwall,, holden at Camelford;

The township of Clapham-cum-Newby, now in the district of the County Court of Westmoreland, holden at Kirkby Lonsdale, shall be in the district of the County Court of Yorkshire, holden at Settle;

The parishes of West Acre and Castle Acre, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at King's Lynn, shall be in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Swaffham:

The parishes of Blakeney, Morston, Laugham, Wiveton, and Saxlingham, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Little Walsingham, shall be in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Holt;

The parishes of Llanfihangel-Lledrod, Yspytty-Ystwith, Yspitty-Ystrad-Meirie, and Gwnnws, now in the district of the County Court of Cardiganshire, holden at Lampeter, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cardiganshire, holden at Aberystwith;

The townships or chapelries of Barton-upon-Irwell, Flixton, Urmstone, Stretford, Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Hulme, Mossside, Cheetham, Prestwich, Great Heaton, and Little Heaton, now in the district of the County Court of Lancashire, holden at Manchester, shall be in the district of the County Court of Lancashire, holden at Salford;

The townships of Burnage, Didsbury, and Withington, now in the district of the County Court of Lancashire, holden at Manchester, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cheshire, holden at Stockport;

The township of Failsworth, now in the district of the County Court of Lancashire, holden at Manchester, shall be in the district of the County Court of Lancashire, holden at Oldham;

Court of Lancashire, holden at Oldham;
The parishes of Weston-under-Lizard, Blymhill, and Sheriff Hales, now in the district of the County Court of Shropshire, holden at Madeley, shall be in the district of the County Court of Shropshire, holden at Newport;

The parishes of Markfield and Ratby, now in the district of the County Court of Leicestershire, holden at Market Bosworth, shall be in the district of the County Court of Leicestershire, holden at Leicester.

The parishes of Witchling, and Otterden, now in the district of the County Court of Kent, holden at Maidstone, shall be in the district of the County Court of Kent, holden at Faversham;

The parishes of Bicknor, Wormshill, and Frinsted. now in the district of the County Court of Kent, holden at Maidstone, shall be in the district of the County Court of Kent, holden at Sitting-bourne;

The parishes of Whittington and Dowdeswell, now in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holden at Northleach, shall be in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holden at Cheltenham;

The parish of Sevenhampton, now in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holden at Gloucester, shall be in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holden at Winchcomb;

42