The parishes of Haselbech and Naseby, now in the district of the County Court of Northamptonshire, holden at Northampton, shall be in the district of the County Court of Leicestershire, holden at Market Harborough;

The townships of Whalton, Twizell, Shilvington, Riplington, Ogle, and Bolam, and the parish of Stannington, now in the district of the County Court of Northumberland, holden at Newcastle, shall be in the district of the County Court of Northumberland, holden at Morpeth;

The parishes of Hannington, Ewhurst, and Tadley, now in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Newbury, shall be in the district of the County Court of Hampshire, holden at Basingstoke;

The parishes of Tunstall, Halvergate, Southwood, Freethorpe, Wickhampton, Limpenhoe, and Reedham, now in the district of the County Court, of Norfolk, holden at Norwich, shall be in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Great Yarmouth;

The parishes of Horning and Ludham, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at North Walsham, shall be in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Norwich;

The parishes of Horsey-next-Sea and Potter Heigham, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at North Walsham, shall be in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Great Yarmouth;

The parishes of Tickencote and Empingham, now in the district of the County Court of Rutlandshire, bolden at Oakam shall be in the district of the County Court of Lincolnshire, holden at Stamford.

The chapelry of Whittington, now in the district of the County Court of Worcestershire, holden at Pershore, shall be in the district of the County Court of Worcestershire, holden at Worcester;

The townships of Upper and Nether Heskett, Itonfield, Petterill-Crooks, Bustabeck-Bound, and Stockdalewath-Bound, now in the district of the County Court of Cumberland, holden at Penrith, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cumberland, holden at Carlisle.

The parishes of Warlingham, Farley, Chelsham, and Tatsfield, now in the district of the County Court of Surrey, holden at Reigate, shall be in the district of the County Court of Surrey, holden at Croydon.

The parishes of Aldermaston, Yattendon, Bucklebury, Frilsham, and Standford Dingley, now in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Reading, shall be in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Newbury;

The parishes of Goring and Streatley, now in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Reading, shall be in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Wallingford;

The parish of Wolfhamcote, now in the district of the County Court of Warwickshire, holden at Rugby, shall be in the district of the County Court of Northamptonshire, holden at Daventry;

The parish of Ryton-upon-Dunsmore, now in the district of the County Court of Warwickshire, holden at Rugby, shall be in the district of the County Court of Warwickshire, holden at Coventry;

The Ecclesiastical District of Widnes Dock, now in the district of the County Court of Lancashire, holden at Saint Helens, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cheshire, holden at Runcorn;

The parish of Essenden, now in the district of the County Court of Hertfordshire, holden at St. Albans, shall be in the district of the County Court of Hertfordshire, holden at Hertford;

The township of Woodham, now in the district of the County Court of Durham, holden at Stockton, shall be in the district of the County Court of Durham, holden at Bishop Auckland;

The township of Preston-le-Skerne, now in the district of the County Court of Durham, holden at Stockton, shall be in the district of the County Court of Durham, holden at Darlington;

The parishes of Whittlesford, Sawston, Babraham, and Balsham, now in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Saffron Walden, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cambridgeshire, holden at Cambridge;

The parishes of Carlton-cum-Willingham, West Wratting, and Weston Colville, now in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Saffron Walden, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cambridgeshire, holden at Newmarket;

The parish of Horsesheath, now in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Saffron Walden shall be in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Haverhill;

The parishes of Ashton Keynes and Latton, now in the district of the County Court of Wiltshire, holden at Swindon, shall be in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holden at Cirencester;

The parish of Huish Champflower, now in the district of the County Court of Devonshire, holden at Tiverton, shall be in the district of the County Court of Somersetshire, holden at Wellington;

The parishes of Lifton, Dunterton, Bradstone, and Kelly, now in the district of the County Court of Devonshire, holden at Tavistock, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cornwall, holden at Launceston;

The parishes of Stonesleigh, Baginton, and Stivichall, now in the district of the County Court of Warwickshire, holden at Warwick, shall be in the district of the County Court of Warwick, holden at Coventry;

The parish of Matching, now in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Waltham Abbey, shall be in the district of the County Court of Hertfordshire, holden at Bishop's Stortford;

The townships of Astley and Areley Kings, now in the district of the County Court of Worcestershire, holden at Worcester, shall be in the district of the County Court of Worcestershire, holden at Kidderminster;

The parish of Enville, now in the district of the County Court of Staffordshire, holden at Wolverhampton, and the parish of Clent, now in the district of the County Court of Worcestershire, holden at Bromsgrove, shall be in the district of the County Court of Worcestershire, holden at Stourbridge.

The parishes of Hampstead Norris, Peasemore, and Beedon, now in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Wantage, shall be in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Newbury;

The parish of Wolvercote, now in the district of the County Court of Oxfordshire, holden at Woodstock, shall be in the district of the County Court of Oxfordshire, holden at Oxford;

The parishes of Grendon-Underwood, and Ludgershall, now in the district of the County Court of Buckinghamshire, holden at Aylesbury, shall be in the district of the County Court of Oxfordshire, holden at Bicester ;

The parish of Corscombe, now in the district of the County Court of Dorsetshire, holden at Brid-