- 74 The townships of Astley and Areley Kings, now in the district of the County Court of Worcestershire, holden at Worcester, shall be in the district of the County Court of Worcestershire, holden at Kidderminster;
- 75 The parish of Enville, now in the district of the County Court of Staffordshire, holden at Wolverhampton, and the parish of Clent, now in the district of the County Court of Worcestershire, holden at Bromsgrove, shall be in the district of the County Court of Worcestershire, holden at Stourbridge.
- 76 The parishes of Hampstead Norris, Peasemore, and Beedon, now in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Wantage, shall be in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Newbury;
- 77 The parish of Wolvercote, now in the district of the County Court of Oxfordshire, holden at Woodstock, shall be in the district of the County Court of Oxfordshire, holden at Oxford;
- 78 The parishes of Grendon-Underwood, and Ludgershall, now in the district of the County Court of Buckinghamshire, holden at Aylesbury, shall be in the district of the County Court of Oxfordshire, holden at Bicester;
- 79 The parish of Corscombe, now in the district of the County Court of Dorsetshire, holden at Bridport, shall be in the district of the County Court of Somersetshire, holden at Crewkerne;
- 80 The townships of Cowpen, Bebside, Horton, West Hartford, and East Hartford, now in the district of the County Court of Northumberland, holden at North Shields, shall be in the district of the County Court of Northumberland, holden at Morpeth;
- 81 The parishes of Hunstanton, Holme-next-the-Sea, and Great Ringstead, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Little Walsingham, shall be in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at King's Lynn;
- 82 The parish of Pyrton, now in the district of the County Court of Oxfordshire, holden at Henley-on-Thames, shall, with the exception of the liberty of Assendon in the said parish, be in the district of the County Court of Oxfordshire, holden at Thame;
- 3 The parish of Watlington, now in the district of the County Court of Oxfordshire, holden at Henley-on-Thames, shall, with the exception of the libertics of Greenfield and Wormondiscombe in the said parish, be in the district of the County Court of Oxfordshire, holden at Thame;
- 84 The parish of Clanfield, now in the district of the County Court of Oxfordshire, holden at Witney, shall be in the district of the County Court of Berkshire, holden at Farringdon;
- 85 The parishes of Hartlip, Rainham, and Upchurch, now in the district of the County Court of Kent, holden at Rochester, shall be in the district of the County Court of Kent, holden at Sittingbourne;
- 86 The parishes of East Brent, South Brent, Burnham, and Berrow, now in the district of the County Court of Somersetshire, holden at Axbridge, shall be in the district of the County Court of Somersetshire, holden at Weston-super-Mare;
- 87 The townships of Northen and Northen Etchells, now in the district of the County Court of Cheshire, holden at Altrincham, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cheshire, holden at Stockport;
- 88 The townships of Aston-by-Budworth, Pickmere, Tabley Inferior, Plumbley, Peover Inferior,

Peover Superior, and Toft, now in the district of the County Court of Cheshire, holden at Altrincham, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cheshire, holden at Northwich;

The townships of Antrobus, Seven Oaks, and 89 Bartington, now in the district of the County Court of Lancashire, holden at Warrington, shall be in the district of the County Court of Cheshire, holden at Northwich;

The hamlet of Beamhurst, in the parish of 90 Checkley, now in the district of the County Court of Staffordshire, holden at Cheadle, and the township of Grindley, now in the district of the County Court of Staffordshire, holden at Stafford, shall be in the district of the County Court of Staffordshire, holden at Uttoxeter;

The parish of Radstock, now in the district of 91 the County Court of Somersetshire, holden at Temple Cloud, shall be in the district of the County Court of Somersetshire, holden at Frome;

The parishes of Kelston and Northstoke, now 92 in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holden at Bristol, and the parishes of Cold Ashton, Doynton, and Marshfield, now in the district of the County Court of Gloucestershire, holden at Chipping Sodbury, shall be in the district of the County Court of Somersetshire, holden at Bath;

The parish of Tilshead, now in the district of 93 the County Court of Wiltshire, holden at Salisbury, and the parishes of Charlton and Wilsford, now in the district of the County Court of Wiltshire, holden at Marlborough, shall be in the district of the County Court of Wiltshire, holden at Devizes;

The parishes of Barnham-Broom, Brandon- 94 Parva, Carleton-Forehoc, Coston, Hethel, Ketteringham, Runhall, Welborne, Wramplingham, and Wreningham, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Norwich, and the parishes of Hardingham and Woodrising, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at East Dereham, shall be in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Wymondham;

The parishes of Booton, Great Witchingham, 95 Little Witchingham, Alderford, Swannington, Haveringland, and Brandistone, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Norwich, shall be in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Aylsham;

The parishes of Tivetshall St. Mary, Tivetshall 96 St. Margaret, Gissing, Burston, Shimpling, and Dickleburgh, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Harleston, shall be in the district of the County Court of Suffolk, holden at Eye;

The parishes of Riddlesworth and Gasthorpe, 97 now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Attleburgh, shall be in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Thetford;

The parishes of Shelfanger, Winfarthing, Fers- 89 field, Roydon, Bressingham, North Lopham, South Lopham, Garboldisham, and Blo-Norton, now in the district of the County Court of Norfolk, holden at Attleburgh, shall be in the district of the County Court of Suffolk, holden at Eye.

The townships of Frankton Cockshutt, Lineal, 99 Welshhampton, and Northwood, now in the district of the County Court of Shropshire, holden at Oswestry, shall be in the district of the County Court of Shropshire, holden at Wem.

Wm. L. Bathurst.

5348