India Office, March 15, 1859.

THE Secretary of State for India in Council hereby gives notice, that he has received a Bombay Gazette, dated 3rd February, 1859, containing a notice from the Insolvent Debtors' Court there, that the following Adjudications have been pronounced thereon, and which are published as required by the Act, made and passed in the 11th Vic., cap. 21, clause 82.

Numbers	•	_	1	1
of Pro-	Names of Insolvents:	Dates of	Dates of	Dates of
ceedings.	1, mance of Importance.	Petitions.	Adjudications.	Confirmations.
Cocumgo.	·			
	- 1	1858.	1858.	1858.
1835	John Antone de Souza		17th July	18th October
1848	Shaik Mehetal bin Shaik Nudin	19th July	22nd July	Ditto
1855	Muddarbhoy Wulud Cummalbhoy	5th August	5th August	Ditto
1860	Thucker Canjee Ludha		11th August	Ditto
1863	Cowasjee Eduljee		16th August	Ditto
1865	Khooshalldass Gopalldass	1	· Ditto	Ditto
1866	Noor Mahomed Goolam	Ditto	Ditto	Ditto
1867	Ramchunder Jugonnathjee		17th August	Ditto
1868	Rowjee Govindsett and Sewram Balsett	Ditto	Ditto	Ditto
1872	Dhondee Sayajee, Sayajee, Dhon- deeba, and Moroo Dhondeeba	16th August	23rd August	Ditto
1874	Fuckeer Mahomed		23rd August	Ditto
1882	Dewjee bin Suntoojee		30th August	Ditto
1888	Manockjee Shapoorjee		4th September	Ditto
1889	Cassinath Rungnath		5th September	Ditto
1894	Annundrao Totia		6th September	Ditto
1829	Dossabhoy Hormusjee		8th July	15th November
1836	Nowrojee Hormusjee		17th July	Ditto
1873	Dinshaw Rustomjee	23rd August	23rd August	Ditto
1875	John Druet and Johanna King	•	26th August	Ditto
1878	Succaram Rajoba	Ditto	27th August	Ditto
1879	Jetta Ragowjee and Narronjee Ra- gowjee	28th August	28th August	Ditto
. 1880	Auwadi Naiqueen and Sobasing Luxumonsing	30th August	30th August	15th November
1885	Rowjee Govind, Narrayan Govind, Gopall Govind, and Bujabaee, Widow	2nd September	2nd September	Ditto
1886	Suddoba Wittoba, Narrayen Wit- toba, and Gunnoo Mahadjee	Ditto	-Ditto	Ditto
1891	Khutri Saya Alias	6th September	6th September	Ditto
1893	Joa Curdose	Ditto	Ditto	Ditto
1896	Wassoodew Jugonnathjee and Sit- tarani Jugonnathjee	Ditto	Ditto	Ditto
1897	Crustnarao Madowrao		7th September	Ditto
1899		9th September	9th September	Ditto
1904	Sha Jywunt Askurn		17th September	Ditto
1802	Kerroba Socajee		8th June	29th November
1880	Kharia Khimjee	3rd July	8th July	Ditto
1854	Wassadew Trimbuckrao		2nd August	Ditto
1895	Mahomed Sallay bin Goolam Moi- deen Khote		6th September	Ditto
1900		13th September	13th September	Ditto
1907	Muckoojee Wulud Toocajee		20th September	Ditto
1909	Khima Lutchmondass		27th September	Ditto
1876	Merwanjee Ruttonjee Moose	26th August	26th August	20th December
1892	Shaik Abdoolla and Luxumee, Wo-	6th September	6th September	Ditto
1903	Jeewan Cullian and Dyall Cullian	17th September	17th September	Ditto
1905	Fuckeer Mahomed Sullamon	Ditto	Ditto	Ditto
1908	Gunput, alias Gungadhur Kessow		20th September	Ditto
1911 1912	Sewram Wulud Ragoojee Ismail Mahomed		29th September 2nd October	Ditto
			4th October	Ditto Ditto
1913 191 <i>5</i>	Madhousing Hindutsing Bazonjee Pallonjee		Ditto	Ditto
1915		Ditto	Ditto	Ditto
1917	Dewjee Jairam Patell and Damool Jairam Patell Toojaram Luckmidass and Dew-	9th October	11th October	Ditto
1919	sunker Gunnoba Shaik Babajee Wulud Shaik Moi-		Ditto	Ditto
1919	deen	_	12th October	
1341	Francis de Achaide	.12th October	TAM OCIONGL	Ditto