The Superintendents and Teachers of the Highfield Congregational Sunday School, Huddersfield.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Scarborough.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the royal burgh of Dunbar.

The United Towns Association and National Licensed Victuallers Defence League.

The Local Board of Health for Poulton Bare and Torris Holme.

The Portreeve, Court Leet, and Inhabitants of the borough of Callington.

The Town Council for the borough of Bideford. The Board of Works for the parishes of Hackney

and St. Mary, Stoke Newington.

The Bury Improvement Commissioners. The Dean of Guild and Merchants' House of the city of Glasgow.

The Wardmote of the Ward of Tower.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Councillors of the town and county of Haverfordwest.

The Vestry of the parish of St. James, Westininster.

The Vestry of St. Matthew, Bethnal Green.

The Chamber of Commerce, Liverpool.

The Vestry of the parish of St. Mary, Lambeth.

The Wardmote of Aldersgate Ward.

The Hon. the Irish Society, London.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Hertford.

The Treasurer and Masters of the Bench of the Ancient Society of Middle Temple.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Abingdon.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Warwick.

The Wardmote of Queenhithe Ward.

The Keeper, Commissioners, and other Members of the Society of Writers to the Signet, Scotland.

The Alderman, Common Council, and Inhabitants of the Ward of Billingsgate.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Stockton.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Town Council of the borough of Bury St. Edmunds.

The Chief Bailiff and Members of the Local Board of Health of the district of Tunstall.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Nottingham.

The Commissioners for the town of Southport.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the

borough of Great Yarmouth.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of Canter-

bury.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Doncaster.

The Company of Merchant Taylors.

The Lord Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of York.

The Mayor and Chief Burgesses of the borough of Yarmouth, in the Isle of Wight.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Chepping Wycombe.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Carnarvon.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the burgh of Falkirk.

The Ministers and Members of Dissenting Congregations at King's Lynn.

The Mayor and Council of the borough of Breek-

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Lanark.

The Inhabitants of the town of Alnwick.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Bridgnorth.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Pontefract.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Margate.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Stamford.

The Chairmen and Members of the Local Board of Health of the district of Wednesbury.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Weymouth and Melcombe Regis.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Councillors of the Corporation of Drogheda.

The Principal and Professors of the University of Edinburgh.

The Board of Works for district of St. Saviour's, Southwark.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Councillors of the borough of Godalming.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Cambridge.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of New Woodstock.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the city of Dunfermline.

The Mayor and Inhabitants of the borough of Totnes.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Totnes.

The Vestry of the Hamlet of Mile End Old Town.

The Inhabitants of the borough of Cockermouth.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Derby.

The Mayor and Corporation of the borough of Ruthin.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Tynemouth.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Berwick-on-Tweed.

The Mayor, Town Council, and other Inhabitants

of the borough of Denbigh.

The Clergy, Churchwardens, and other Inhabitants

of Kew. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the

borough of Londonderry.

The Magistrates and Town Council of the city of

Brechin.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Councillors of the city of Rochester.

The Provost, Bailies, and Town Council of the burgh of Hawick.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the royal burgh of Irvine.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses, of the borough of Great Torrington.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of

Paisley.

The Chief Bailiff and Members of the Local Board

of Health for the district of Burslem.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the royal burgh of Montrose.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of Lincoln.

The Rector, Churchwardens, and Vestrymen of St. Clement Danes, Westminster.

The Minister, Churchwardens, and Inhabitants of Brighstone, Isle of Wight.

The Chairman and Commissioners of the town of Rhyl.

The Female Inhabitants of Parwich, Derbyshire.

The Mayor, Aldermen, Burgesses, and Inhabitants of the borough of Dorchester, in the county of Dorset.

The Master, Wardens, and Court of Assistants of the Clothworkers Company of London.