The Master, Wardens, and Commonalty of Merchant Venturers of the city of Bristol. The Board of Guardians of Belfast.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Bolton.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the town of Basingstoke.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Bodmin.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Blandford Forum.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Birmingham.

The Treasurer, Honorary Secretary, and Directors of the British Orphan Asylum.

The Inhabitants of the county of Berks. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Boston.

The Master, Wardens, and others, of the Company of Cutlers, Hallamshire, Yorkshire.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of the city of Carlisle.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of the city and borough of Canterbury

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Chesterfield.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Colchester.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Cullen.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Clitheroe.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Cambridge.

The High Bailiff and Inhabitants of Castletown, Isle of Man.

The Incorporation of Weavers, Dyers, and Cloth Dressers of Canongate, Edinburgh.

The Company of Clothworkers.

The High Sheriff, Nobility, Clergy, Gentry, and others, of the county of Cork.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Cupar, Fife.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of the city of Chichester.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Carnarvon.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of the city of Coventry The Committee of the Congregational Union of

England and Wales. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Chard.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of the city of Chester.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Congleton.

The Justices of the Peace for the county of Carmarthen.

The Commissioners of Supply of the county of Dunbarton.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the Cinque Port, and borough of Dover.

The Warden, Masters, and Scholars of the University of Durham.

The Dean and Chapter of the Cathedral Church of Durham.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the town and borough of Deal.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Dunbar.

The Town Commissioners of Douglas, Isle of

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Dorchester.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the royal burgh of Dundee.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the Corporation of Doncaster.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Derby.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Devizes.

The Master, Wardens, Assistants, and Elder Brethren of the Corporation of Trinity House, Deptford Stroud.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the city and royal burgh of Dunfermline.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Councillors of the borough of Denbigh.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Devonport.

The Moderator, Office Bearers, and Members of the Society of High Constables of Edinburgh.

The Master, Assistants, and Members of the Company of Merchants of the city of Edinburgh.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the city of Exeter.

The Noblemen and Gentlemen Justices of the Peace and Commissioners of Supply for the county of Edinburgh.

The Bishops of the Episcopal Church of Scotland.

The Noblemen, Gentlemen, Clergymen, and others of the county of Essex.

The Dean and Chapter of the Cathedral Church

The Provost of the College Royal of the Blessed Mary of Eton and the same College.

The Presbytery of Edinburgh.

The President, Vice-President, Council, Members, and Associates of the English Church Union. The Lord Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors

of the city and royal burgh of Elgin.

The Master, Officers, and Brethren of the Freemasons Lodge (Prince of Wales), Ipswich. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the

borough of Folkestone.

The Wardens and Commonalty of the Mystery o the Company of Fishmongers.

The Justices of the Peace for the county of Forfar.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Falmouth.

The Presbytery of Fordyce.

The Presbytery of Glasgow.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Glastonbury.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Gravesend.

The Lord Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the city and royal burgh of Glasgow.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of the city of Gloucester.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Gateshead.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Councillors of the borough of Godalming.

The Lord Dean of Guild, and Directors of the Merchants' House of Glasgow.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Grimsby.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Grantham.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Great Yarmouth.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the burgh of Greenock.

The Vicar, Churchwardens, and Vestrymen of the town and parish of Greenwich. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the

borough of Guildford. The Ladies of Great Grimsby and Cleethorpes.