The Lieutenant-Governor, Bailiff, and States of Guernsey.

The President and Members of the Highland and Agricultural Society of Scotland.

The Moderator and Society of High Constables, and Guard of Honour of Holyrood House.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Hanley.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Harwich.

The Incumbent, Churchwardens, and Inhabitants of the parish of Hampton Wick.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Hertford.

The Clergy of the Rural Deanery of Hurstpierpoint.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Huntingdon.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Hythe.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the burgh of Hawick.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Helston. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the

borough of Honiton.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Haverfordwest.

borough of Haverfordwest. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses, of the

borough of Hastings.

The Local Board of Health for the District of Heckmondwike.

The Justices of the Peace and Commissioners of Supply of the county of Haddington.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of the city and borough of Hereford.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Inverness.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Ipswich.

The Lieutenant-Governor, Council, Deemsters, and Keys of the Isle of Man.

The States of the Island of Jersey.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Jedburgh.

The Commissioners of Supply and Justices of the Peace of the county of Kinross.

The Mayor Alderman and Burgesses of the

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of King's Lynn.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Kingston-upon-Hull.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Kingston-on-Thames.

The Members of the Presbytery of Kelso.

The Corporation of Trinity House of Kingstonupon-Hull.

The Mayor, Aldermen, Councillors, and Inhabitants of the borough of Launceston.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Lanark.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Linlithgov.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Lancaster.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of the city of Lincoln.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Lymington.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Councillors of the borough of Louth.

The Chamber of Commerce of Leith.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Leominster.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Liverpool.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the borough of Leith.

The Inhabitants of the town and borough of Lewes.

The Reformed Corporation of Limerick.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Leeds.

The Grand Jury of the city of Limerick.

The Commissioners of Supply for the county of Lanark.

The Mayor and Corporation of the city of Manchester.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Morpeth.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Maidstone.

The Mayor, Aldermen and Burgesses of the borough of Middlesbrough.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Marlborough.

The Treasurer and Masters of the Bench of the Honourable Society of the Middle Temple.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Macclesfield.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the burgh of Musselburgh.

The Justices of the Peace for the county of Middlesex.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Margate.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Malden.

The Metropolitan Board of Works.

The Magistrates of the county of Monmouth.

The Master and Wardens of the Mercers' Company.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of the city of Norwich.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Nottingham.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Newport, Isle of Wight.

The Nobility, Clergy, Gentry, and other Inhabitants of the county of Northamptonshire.

The Freemen of the town of Newcastle-upon-

The Freemen of the town of Newcastle-upon-Tyne.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Newark. The Master, Pilots, and Seamen of the Trinity

House of Newcastle-upon-Tyne.
The Magistrates and Town Council of the royal

burgh of North Berwick.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Neath.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the city of New Sarum.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Northampton.

The Mayor Alderman and Burgesses of the

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Newcastle-upon-Tyne. The Provost, Baillies, and Councillors of the

city of Old Aberdeen.
The Noblemen, Gentlemen, and other Inhabi-

tants of the county of Oxford.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of Oldham.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of Oxford. The Noblemen, Justices of the Peace, and Commissioners of Supply of the county of Perth.

The Commissioners of Supply of the county of Peebles.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of Peterhead.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Preston.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Peebles.

The Lord Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the city and royal burgh of Perth.