borough of Penryn.

The Inhabitants of the city and soke of Peterborough.

The Mayor, Aldermen, Burgesses, and Inhabitants of the borough of Penzance.

The Presbytery of Perth. The Presbytery of Paisley.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the town, county, and borough of Poole.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Plymouth.

The President and Members of the Society of Painters in Water Colours.

The British Residents and Visitors at Pau.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Pembroke.

The Magistrates of the county of Pembroke. The Governors of the ancient foundation of the Royal St. Ann's Society.

The President, Vice-Presidents, and Fellows of the Royal Scottish Society of Arts.

The President and Fellows of the Royal College

of Surgeons, Edinburgh.
The Royal College of Physicians, Edinburgh.
The President, Vice-Presidents, and Council of the Royal College of Surgeons, England. The Noblemen, Commissioners of Supply, and

others, of the county of Roxburgh.

The Dean and Chapter of the cathedral church of Rochester.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of the city of Rochester.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Rothesay,

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the town of Romsey.

The Heritors and Commissioners of Supply of the county of Ross.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the town and borough of Rochdale.

The Commissioners of Ryde. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Reading.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Rye.

The Members of the Royal Academy of Arts. The Nobility, Clergy, Gentry, and Inhabitants of the county of Rutland.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Reigate.

The President and Council of the Royal Scottish Academy of Painting, Sculpture, and Architec-

The President, Vice-Presidents, Officers, and other Members of the Corporation of the Royal Literary Fund.

The Mayor, Aldermon, and Burgesses of the borough of Sheffield.

The Clergy, Tenantry, and others resident on the estate of Sandringham.

The Vicar, Churchwardens, and Vestrymen of the parish of St. Martin-in-the-Fields.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Swansea.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of St. Albans.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Stamford.

The Improvement Commissioners of the town of Spalding.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Stratford-upon-Avon.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Stirling.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Stafford.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Scarborough,

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Sligo.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Saffron Walden.

The Rector, Churchwardens, and Vestrymen of St. Mary-le-bone.

The Representative Vestry of St. George's parish

Hanover Square.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of South Shields.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Selkirk.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Stockton.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Sudbury.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the city of St. Andrews.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Southampton.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the town and port of Sandwich.

The Rector and Vestry of the parish of St. James's, Westminster.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Free Burgesses of the borough of Saltash.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Stockport.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Sunderland.

The Trustees, Committee, Visitors, and Teachers of the Stockport Sunday School. The Society for the encouragement of Arts,

Manufactures, and Commerce.

The Keeper, Deputy Keeper, and other Members of the Society of Writers to Her Majesty's Signet in Scotland. The Noblemen, Gentlemen, Commissioners of Supply, and Justices of the Peace of the

county of Stirling. The Commissioners of Supply for the county of

Selkirk. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Tiverton.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Thetford.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the burgh of Tain.

The Inhabitants and Residents of Torquay. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Truro.

The Mayor, Aldermen and Burgesses of the borough of Tynemouth. The Chairman and Commissioners of the town of

Tunbridge Wells.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Tewkesbury.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Tenby. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the city and borough of Wells.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of Worces-

The Citizens of Worcester

The Warden, Fellows, Masters, and Scholars of Winchester College.

The Dean and Chapter of the Collegiate Church of St. Peter, Westminster.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Wisbech.

The Corporation of Naval Knights of Windsor.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Waterford.

The Dean, High Steward, and Court of Burgesses of the city of Westminster.