County of Nottingham.

Northern Division.

The Right Honourable John Evelyn Denison. Frederic Chatfield Smith, Esq.

Southern Division.

William Hodgson Barrow, Thomas Blackborne Thoroton Hildyard, Esgrs.

November 26.

Borough of Stamford.

Rear-Admiral Sir John Charles Dalrymple Hay, Bart., F.R.S.

County of Rutland.

The Honourable Gerard James Noel, of Catmos Lodge, Oakham,

George Henry Finch, Esq., of Burley-on-the-Hill, both in the said county.

County of Kent.

Eastern Division.

Edward Leigh Pemberton, Esq., the younger, of Wrinstead Court,

The Honourable George Watson Milles, of Lees

Mid Kent Division.

William Hart Dyke, Esq., of Lullingstone Castle, The Honourable William Archer Amherst (commonly called Viscount Holmesdale), of Linton

Park, both in the said county.

West Kent Division.

Charles Henry Mills, Esq., of Wilderness Park, John Gilbert Talbot, Esq., of Faulkenhurst Court, both in the said county.

County of Northampton.

Northern Division.

The Right Honourable Géorge Ward Hunt, Chancellor of the Exchequer. Sackville George Stopford, Esq.

Southern Division.

Sir Rainald Knightley, Bart. Fairfax William Cartwright, Esq.

County of Antrim.

The Honourable Edward O'Neill, of Shanes Castle, Autrim.

Rear-Admiral George Henry Seymour, C.B., of Barwick House, county of Norfolk.

Borough of Lisburn.

Edward Wingfield Verner, Esq.

Queen's County,

The Right Honourable John Wilson Fitzpatrick, of Grantstown Manor, in the said county. Kenelm Thomas Digby, Esq., of Kensington, county of Middlesex.

Borough of Portarlington.

Lionel Seymour William Dawson Damer, Esq.

County of Down.

Lord Arthur Edwin Hill Trevor, of Brynkinall, in the county of Denbigh.

William Brownlow Forde, Esq., of Seaford, county of Down.

Borough of Downpatrick.

William Keown, Esq., of Ballydicgan House, county of Down.

Borough of Newry.

William Kirk, Esq.

Borough of Kerry. William Kirk, Esq.

County of Leitrim.

Major William Richard Ormsby Gore, of Derrycarne.

John Brady, Esq., of Ely, Cambridgeshire.

County of Westmeath.

William Pollard Urquhart, Esq., of Kinturk, Captain Algernon W. F. Greville, of Clonyn Castle, both in the said county.

Borough of Athlone.

John James Ennis, Esq., of Ballinahown Court, Westmeath.

County of Tipperary.

Charles Moore, Esq., of Moore's Park, in the said county.

The Honourable Charles White.

City of Cashel.

James Lyster O'Beirne.

Combined Counties of Selkirk and Peebles.

Sir Graham Graham Montgomery, of Stanhope, Bart.

County of Argyle. John Douglas Sutherland Campbell (commonlŷ called Marquis of Lorne).

County of Ayr.

Northern Division.

William Finnie, of Newfield, Esq.

Southern Division.

Sir David Wedderburn, of Ballindean, Bart, -

County of Salop.

Northern Division.

John Ralph Ormsby Gore, Esq. The Honourable George Cecil Orlando Bridgman (commonly called Viscount Newport).

Southern Division.

Major - General thé Right Honourable Percy Egerton Herbert, C.B. Colonel Edward Corbett.

County of Waterford.

John Esmonde, Esq., of Ballinastragh, county of Wexford.

Edmond de la Poer, Esq., of Gurteen, county of Waterlord.

Borough of Dungarven.

Henry Matthews, Esq., of Paper-buildings, London, one of Her Majesty's Council learned in the Law.

County of Worcester.

Eastern Division.

Richard Paull Amphilett, Esq., of Wychbold Hall, The Honourable Charles George Lyttelton, of Hagley Hall, both in the said county.

Western Division,

Frederick Winn Knight, Esq., of Wolverley, William Edward Dowdeswell, Esq., of Pull Court, both in the said county.