Borough of Mallow.

Edward Sullivan, Esq., of Fitzwilliam-place, Dublin, one of the Queen's Council.

Borough of Youghal. Christopher Weguelin, of Saint James'-place, London.

County of Surrey.

Eastern Division.

The Honourable Peter John Locke King, of Brooklands,

Charles Buxton, Esq., of Fox Warren, both in the said county.

Mid-Division.

Henry William Peek, Esq. The Honourable William Brodrick.

Western Division.

George Cubitt, Esq., of Denbies, John Ivatt Briscoe, Esq., of Foxhills, both in the said county.

County of Monmouth.

Charles Octavius Swinnerton Morgan, Esq. Poulett George Henry Somerset, Esq.

County of York.

East Riding.

Christopher Sykes, Esq. William Henry Harrison Broadley, Esq.

North Riding.

The Honourable Octavius Duncombe. Frederick Acclom Milbank, Esq.

Eastern Division of the West Riding. Christopher Beckett Denison, Esq. Joshua Fielden, Esq.

Northern Division of the West Riding. Sir Francis Crossley, Bart. Lord Frederic Charles Cavendish.

Southern Division of the West Riding.

The Honourable William Wentworth Fitzwilliam (commonly called Viscount Milton). Henry Frederick Beaumont, Esq.

County of Wilts.

Northern Division.

Sir George Samuel Jenkinson, Bart., of Eastwood Park, in the county of Gloucester.

Charles William Brudenell Bruce (commonly called Lord Charles Bruce).

Southern Division.

Henry Frederick Thynne (commonly called Lord Henry Thynne).

Thomas Frazer Grove, Esq., of Ferne, in the said county.

County of Suffolk.

Eastern Division.

The Honourable John Major Henniker Major, of the Woodlands,

Frederick Snowden Corrance, Esq. of Broadwater, both in the said county.

Western Division.

Windsor Parker, Esq.

Lord Augustus Henry Charles Hervey.

December 4.

County of Sligo.

Denis Maurice O'Conor, of Clonalis, in the county of Roscommon. Sir Robert Gore Booth, Bart., of Lissadell, in the

county of Sligo.

Borough of Flint.

Sir John Hanmer. Bart., of Bettisfield Park, in the county of Flint.

County of Devon.

Eastern Division.

Edward Baldwin Courtenay (commonly called Lord Courtenay).

Sir Lawrence Palk, Bart., of Haldon House, in the said county.

Northern Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Stafford Henry Northcote, Bart., of Pynes. Thomas Dyke Acland, Esq., of Sprydoncote, both

in the said county.

Southern Division.

Sir Massey Lopes, Bart., of Maristowe, Samuel Trehawke Kekewich, Esq., of Peamore, both in the said county.

ERRATUM in Gazette of November 24.

County of Aberdeen.

William McCombie, of Tallyfan.

Read,

For

County of Aberdeen.

Eastern Division.

William Dingwall Fordyce, Esq., of Brucklay.

Western Division. William McCombie, Esq., of Tillyfour.

Board of Trade, Whitehall, December 3, 1868.

The second Christian name of Sub-Lieutenant Lionel Audroz de Sausmarez on whom, it was stated in the Gazette of the 17th November that Her Majesty had conferred the Albert Medal of the Second Class, should have been Andros, instead of Audroz.

(C. 1640.)

Board of Trade, Whitehall, December 4, 1868.

THE Right Honourable the Lords of the Committe of Privy Council for Trade have received, from the Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs, a copy of a Despatch from Her Majesty's Minister at Madrid, enclosing copy and translation of a Decree issued by the Provisional Government of Spain, on the 22nd ultimo, re-establishing in the ports of that country the Customs' duties which were levied prior to the Revolution.

The following are the Articles of this Decree: -.

ART. 1. The term granted to commerce by some of the revolutionary Juntas for the introduction of