- With respect to the Western Circuit :--William Channell Bovill, Esq. (hitherto Clerk of Assize on the Western Circuit, as discontinued by this Order), and his Officers, shall be Clerk of Assize and Officers of Clerk of Assize.
- With respect to the North and South Wales Circuit :
 - In the North Wales Division thereof, Henry Crompton, Esq. (hitherto Clerk of Assize in the North Wales Division of the North and South Wales Circuit, as discontinued by this Order), and his Officers, shall be Clerk of Assize and Officers of Clerk of Assize ; and in the South Wales Division thereof, Henry

Halford Vaughan, Esq. (hitherto Clerk of Assize in the South Wales Division of the North and South Wales Circuif, as discontinued by this Order), and his Officers, shall be Clerk of Assize and Officers of Clerk of Assize.

With respect to the county of Surrey :

The Hon. Richard Denman aforesaid, and his Officers, shall be Clerk of Assize and Officers of Clerk of Assize for the first Sessions held under Commissions issued for the discharge of civil and criminal business in the said county.

C. L. Peel.

Name of Circuit.	Constitution of Circuit.	Name of Circuit.	Constitution of Circuit.
Northern Circuit	County of Westmoreland. County of Cumberland. County of Lancaster.	Oxford Circuit— cont.	County of the City of Worcester, County of Stafford. County of Salop. County of Hereford.
North - Eastern Circuit	County of Northumberland. County of the Town of New- castle-upon-Tyne. County of Durham. County of York. County of the City of York.	Western Circuit	County of Monmouth. County of Gloucester. County of the City of Gloucester. County of Southampton. County of Wilts.
Midland Circuit	County of Lincoln County of the City of Lincoln. County of Nottingham. County of Nottingham. County of Derby. County of Derby. County of Warwick. County of Leicester. Borough of Leicester. County of Northampton. County of Rutland.	North and South Wales Circuit	County of Dorset. County of Dorset. County of Devon. County of Cornwall. County of Somerset. County of the City of Bristol. (a.) North Wales Division : County of Montgomery. County of Merioneth. County of Caernarvon. County of Anglesea.
	County of Buckingham. County of Bedford.		County of Denbigh. Connty of Flint. County of Chester.
South - Eastern Circuit	County of Norfolk. County of the City of Norfolk. County of Suffolk. County of Huntingdon. County of Cambridge. County of Hertford. County of Essex. County of Kent. County of Sussex.		 (b.) South Wales Division : County of Glamorgan. County of Carmarthen. County of the Borough of Carmarthen. County of Pembroke. County of the Town of Haverfordwest.
Oxford Circuit	County of Berks. County of Oxford. County of Worcester.		County of Cardigan. County of Brecknock. County of Radnor.

SCHEDULE,

T the Court at Osborne House, Isle of Wight, the 5th day of February, 1876.

PRESENT,

The QUEEN's Most Excellent Majesty in Council.

HEREAS by "The Seal Fishery Act, 1875, it is enacted that when it appears to Her Majesty in Council that the Foreign States A 2

whose ships or subjects are engaged in the scal fishery in the area mentioned in the schedule to that Act, or any part of such area, have made or will make, with respect to their own ships and subjects, the like provisions to those contained in that Act it shall be lawful for Her Majesty by Order in Council, to direct that that Act shall, after the date mentioned in the Order, apply to the seal fishery within the said area, or such part thereof as may be specified in the Order ;