

## The London Gazette.

## Published by Authority.

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 4, 1877.

Privy Council Office, November 23, 1877.

BYE-LAWS, made by the School Boards and School Attendance Committees for the following Places, were approved by Her Majesty in Council on the 23rd day of November, 1877 :---

## SCHOOL BOARDS.

Ambrosden (United District). Barnburgh. Bassingbourn and Kneesworth (United District). Bishop's Nympton. Briningham (United District). Bromsgrove. Crewkerne and Wayford (United District). Denbury (United District). Gloucester. Great and Little Stambridge (United District). Hardingstone. Henllan. Little Stukeley. Llanfairclydogan. Llangwstennin. Marden (Hereford). Maxey. Minting (United District). Nether Denton. Ottery St. Mary. Over. Peckleton. St. Bees (United District). St. Columb Minor. Skevington. Shipston-on-Stour. Shirland and Higham. Sithney. Slapton. Stokefleming. Therfield. Thorne. Throwleigh and Gidleigh (United District). Thurlton (United District). Udimore. Waltham Holy Cross. Wells-next-the-Sea. Withypool. Wrentham.

## SCHOOL ATTENDANCE COMMITTEES.

Altrincham (Urban Sanitary District). Alverstoke. Aspull. Audley. Aylsham. Bettws Bledrws. Bewaldeth and Snittlegar:h. Billinge Chapel End. Billinge Higher End. Bilston. Blackrod. Borden. Bucknell. Chadderton (Urban Sanitary District)-Cheshunt (Urban Sanitary District). Clapham. Clynnog. Cocking. Dalton. Great Barford. Great Clifton. Hadlow. Haigh. Heydock. Hindley. Hunton. Ince in-Makerfield. Knighton. Leyland. Llanfechell. Llanwnen. Llysfaen. Lymington. Lympstone. Malden. Marden (Kent). Mathon. Morley. Orrell. Over Darwen. Parbold. Plumbland. St. John's, Castlerigg, and Wythburn-Silian. Upholland. Winstanley. Wirksworth. Woodbridge. Worthington. Wrightington.