

The London Gazette.

Bublished by Authority.

FRIDAY, JULY 12, 1878.

Privy Council Office, June 29, 1878.

YE-LAWS, made by the School Boards and School Attendance Committees for the following Places, were approved by Her Majesty in Council on the 29th day of June, 1878 :-

SCHOOL BOARDS.

Antingham and Southrepps (United District).

Belper. Benwick.

Bickenhill.

Bilsby (United District).

Brimington (United District).

Bubwith (United District).

Bucklesham.

Cassop.

Clare.

Clown.

Conwil Gaio.

Crediton.

Dean.

Drayton Parslow.

East Markham (United District).

Filton.

Great and Little Usworth.

Haddenham (United District).

Holmpton.

Holt (United District).

Kettleburgh.

Kirkby Stephen (United District).

Levisham.

Llanarmon-in-Yale.

Llanarth (United District).

Llanfihangel Llantarnam. Langadock.

Llanganten, Llanynis, and Rhosferig (United

District).

Llansilin (United District).

Maesmynis and Llangynog (United District).

Mawgan in Pyder.

Millom.

Moulton.

North and South Killingholme (United Dis-

trict).

North Scarle.

Nottingham (Borough).

Orcop.

Patcham.

Rawden

Rhigos.

Stratton. Swinton.

The Lye.

West Bradley and Lottisham Green (United District).

Whitstable and Seasalter (United District).

Willingham.

Woolpit.

Ynyscynhaiarn.

SCHOOL ATTENDANCE COMMITTEES.

Aldingham.

Amlwch.

Appleby St. Lawrence.

Appleby St. Michael.

Ashton-under-Hill.

Ashurst.

Aunsby.

Axbridge.

Badlesmere.

Batcombe.

Berwick-upon-Tweed (Berough)

Boughton Malherbe.

Brushford.

Buckland Newton.

Buckton and Coxall.

Burghfield.

Borghill.

Burton Pedwardine.

Callow.

Calne (Borough).

Casile Carlton.

Cheadle Moseley (Extra Municipal).

Church Broughton.

Claypole.

Colne.

Combhay.

Conisholme.

Covenham St. Bartholomew

Crich.

Deal (Borough).

Denby. Dewsall.

Dorchester (Borough).

Dormington.

Duffield.

Dulverton.

Dunkirk.

East Guldeford.

Eastling.

Eggesford. Fontmell Magna.

Gosforth.

Grainthorne.

Grantham (Borough).

Great Amwell.