"III. The Rural Deanery of Ryton comprising and consisting of the parishes or other cures here-under named, that is to say:—

Parish or other Cure.	Rural Deanery in which Parish or other Cure has been hitherto situate.
1. Beamish V	Chester, Western Division
2. Benfieldside V	ditto
3. Burnopfield V	ditto
4. Castleside V	ditto
-5Collierley V.	ditto
6. Consett V	ditto
7. Ebchester R	ditto
8: Leadgate V	ditto
9. Marley Hill Saint Cuth- bert V.	ditto
10. Medomsley V	ditto
11. Ryton R	ditto
12. Stella, Saint Cuthbert R.	ditto
13. Tanfield V	ditto
14. Whickham R	ditto ·
15. Winlaton, Saint Paul R.	ditto

"IV. The Rural Deanery of Durham, comprising and consisting of the parishes or other cures hereunder named, that is to say:—

Parish or other Cure.	Rural Deanery in which Parish or other Cure has been hitherto situate.
I: Belmont V	Easington, South-
2: Brancepeth, R	Darlington, North- ern Division
3. Brandon, Saint John the Evangelist V.	ditto
4. Croxdale R	Easington, South- ern Division
5. Durham, Saint Oswald V.	Chester, Western Division
6. Ditto Saint Cuthbert V. 7. Ditto Saint Giles V	ditto Easington, South-
	ern.Division
8. Ditto Saint Margaret V.	Chester, Western Division
9. Ditto Saint Mary-le-Bow R.	Easington, South- ern Division
10. Ditto Saint Mary-the-Less R.	ditto
11. Ditto Saint Nicholas V	ditto
12. Bearpark Saint Edmund	Chester, Western
v.	Division
13. Esh, P.C. or V	ditto
14. Hamsteels, Saint John the Baptist V.	ditto
15. Holmside V	ditto
16. Lanchester V	ditto
17. Sacriston, Saint Peter V.	ditto
18. Shincliffe R	Easington, South-
	ern Division
19. Waterhouses District	Darlington, North-
•	ern Division
20. Willington R	ditto
20. Willington R 21. Witton Gilbert R. with	Chester, Western

Division

Kimblesworth R.

"V. The Rural Deanery of Auckland comprising and consisting of the parishes or other cures hereunder named that is to say:—

Parish or other Cure.	Rural Deanery in which Parish or other Cure has been hitherto situate.
1. Auckland, Saint Andrew with Saint Ann V. 2. Ditto Saint Helen V 3. Ditto Saint Peter V 4. Byers Green V 5. Coundon V 6. Crook R 7. Eldon V 8. Escomb V 9. Etherley R	Darlington, North- ern Division ditto ditto ditto ditto ditto ditto ditto ditto
10. Evenwood V	ditto ditto ditto ditto Ditto Southern Division
15. Merrington V 16. Satley P.C. or V 17. Spennymoor V	Ditto Northern Division Chester, Western Division Darlington, Northern ern Division
18. Shildon P.C 19. Shildon, New, All Saints P.C.	Ditto Southern Division ditto
20. Stanley V 21. Thornley V 22. Towlaw, Saint Philip and Saint James P.C.	Ditto Northern Division ditto ditto
23. Tudhoe V 24. Whitworth, V 25. Witton-le-Wear V 26. Witton Park V	ditto ditto ditto ditto

"VI. The Rural Deanery of Stanhope comprising and consisting of the parishes or other cures hereunder named that is to say:—

	•
Parish or other Cure.	Rural Deanery in which Parish or other Cure has been hitherto situate.
1. Edmondbyers R	Chester, Western Division
2. Frosterley Saint Michael V.	Darlington, North- ern Division
3. Heatherycleugh V	ditto
4. Hunstamworth V	Chester, Western Division
5. Muggleswick V	ditto
6. Rookhope V	Darlington, North- ern Division
7. Stanhope (with Eastgate)	ditto
8. Saint John in Weardale V.	ditto
9. Westgate V	ditto
10. Wolsingham R	ditto