Middlesex.—(1.) The parish of Ealing, in the petty sessional division of Brentford, the parish of Harrow, in the petty sessional division of Gore, and the parish of Willesden, in the petty sessional division of Kensington, in the county of Middlesex.

(2.) The parish of Heston, in the petty sessional division of Brentford, in the county of

Middlesex.

(3.) That part of the petty sessional division of Spelthorne, in the county of Middlesex, bounded, on the south and west by the River Thames, on the north by the London and South-Western Railway, and on the east by the road leading from Feltham Station through Feltham and Feltham-Hill to Sunbury.

Norfolk.-The parishes of Guist, Twyford, Foulsham, and Wood Norton, in the Northern Divi-

sion of the county of Norfolk.

The parishes of Fakenham, Shereford, Great Ryburgh, Dunton, Sculthorp, West Barsham, South Creake, North Barsham, East Barsham, Waterden, Houghton - in - the - Dale, Croxton, Fulmodeston, Alethorpe, Pensthorpe, Little Ryburgh, Stibbard, and Little Snoring, and the parishes of Shouldham, South Runcton, Marham, Wormegay, Tottenhill, Holme, Shouldham-Thorpe, Wallington, Pentney, Narborough, Fincham, Stradsett, and the parish of Scarning, and the adjoining parishes of East Dereham, and Wendling, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

Northamptonshire.—The parishes of Aynhoe, Croughton, Evenley, Hinton-in-the-Hedges, Newbottle, Kingsutton, and those parts of Brackley St. James, and Brackley St. Peter, Steane, Farthinghoe, Thenford, Middleton Cheney, with respective hamlets lying south of the late turnpike-road from Brackley to Banbury, in the county of Northampton.

Northumberland.—The borough of Newcastle-upon-Tyne, in the county of Northumberland, except the lands and buildings approved by the Privy Council for the landing or lairage of

foreign animals.

Oxfordshire.—(1.) So much of the county of Oxford, as is bounded on the west by the county of Gloucester, on the north by the main road to Cheltenham as far as The Bird in Hand Publichouse, on the east by the high road leading from Burford to Lechlade between that public-house and Broughton Poggs, and on the south by the road leading from Broughton Poggs to the boundary of the county of Oxford.

(2.) So much of the county of Oxford as lies north and east of the high-road leading from Warmington to Banbury, from the boundary of Warwickshire to the borough of Banbury, and also so much of the county of Oxford as lies north of the borough of Banbury, up to the

boundary of Northamptonshire.

(3.) The parish of Somerton, in the county of Oxford.

Staffordshire.—(1.) The township of Packington and Swinfen, in the parish of Weeford, in the petty sessional division of Shenstone, in the county of Stafford.

(2.) The parish of Drayton Bassett, in the petty sessional division of Shenstone, in the

county of Stafford.

Suffolk.—The parish of Dennington, in the union district of Hoxne, in the county of Suffolk, and the parish of St. Clement, in the borough of Ipswich.

Surrey.—The petty sessional division of Wandsworth, in the county of Surrey.

Sussex.—The petty sessional division of Hastings, in the county of Sussex.

Warwickshire.—The parish of Curdworth, in the petty sessional division of Coleshill, in the county of Warwick.

Wiltshire .- The parishes of Dauntsey, Brinkworth, Lyneham, Christian Malford, Somerford Magna, and Somerford Parva, in the county of Wilts.

Worcestershire.—(1.) So much of the parish of Yardley, in the county of Worcester, as lies south of the main road from Birmingham to Coventry, and the borough of Dudley.

(2.) The parish of Stockton, the chapelry of Orleton, so much of the parish of Stanford as lies on the Orleton side of the main road from Stanford Bridge to the High House, and so much of the parish of Lindridge as lies east of the road from Meadows Mill to the junction with the main road from Eardiston to Stockton and south of the last mentioned road between the said junction and the parish of Stockton, in the county of Worcester.

(3.) The parish of Frankley, and so much of the parish of Kingsnorton as lies on the Frankley side of the main-road from the boundary of the parish of Bromsgrove at Rubery Hill to Long Bridge, and thence to the boundary of the parish of Northfield at Pigeon House Hill, in

the county of Worcester.

Yorkshire (East Riding).—(1.) The parishes or townships of North Dalton, and Middleton, in the East Riding of the county of York.

(2.) The parishes or townships of Beeford, Nunkeeling, Bewholme, and High Bonwick, in the East Riding of the county of York.

Yorkshire (North Riding).—(1.) The township of Brompton, and the adjoining townships of Deighton, Lazenby, Hutton Bonville, Kirby Sigston, West Harlsey, Northallerton, and Winton-with-Stank, and Hallikeld, in the North Riding of the county of York.

(2.) The township of Maltby, and the adjoining townships of Hilton, Stainton, and Ingleby Barwick, in the North Riding of the county of

York.

(3.) The township of Cargo Fleet, Ormesby, and the adjoining townships of Normanby, Marton, Upsall, and Nunthorpe, in the North. Riding of the county of York.

(4.) The township of Lofthouse, and the adjoining townships of Easington, Liverton, Skinningrove, and Kilton, in the North Riding

of the county of York.

(5.) The township of Thirsk, and the adjoining townships of Sowerby, Bagby, South Kilvington, Thornton-le-Street, Carlton Miniott, and Newsham - with - Breckenbrough, in the North Riding of the county of York.

(6.) The township of Guisborough, in the petty sessional division of Langbaurgh East, in the North Riding of the county of York.

Yorkshire (West Riding).—(1.) The whole of the townships of Spofforth, and Sicklinghall, in the petty sessional division of Wetherby, in the West Riding of the county of York.

(2.) Wall Hill, bounded on the west by the Wakefield and Austerlands turnpike-road, on the south by the Wall Hill branch of the Standedge and Oldham turnpike-road, and on the north and east by the high-way leading from Tame Water to the said Wakefield and Austerlands turnpike-road, exclusive of the said road, in the petty sessional division of Saddleworth, in the West Riding of the county of York.