Derbyshire.-(1.) The district of St. Thomas' Brampton, which consists of parts of the several parishes, townships, or places of Brampton, Walton, and Newbold, in the petty sessional division of Chesterfield, in the county of Derby. (2.) The petty sessional division of Derby,

in the county of Derby.

(3.) The petty sessional divisions of Ashbourne, and Sudbury, in the county of Derby.
(4.) The parish of Crich, in the petty sessional division of Belper, in the county of Derby.

Dorsetshire.—(1.) The parishes of Turnworth, Winterbourne Clenston, Winterbourne Houghton, and Winterbourne Stickland, in the petty sessional division of Blandford, in the county of Dorset.

(2.) The parishes of Tarrant Keinston, and Tarrant Rawston, in the petty sessional division of Blandford, and the parishes of Preston-cum-Crawford, Tarrant Rushton, and Witchampton, in the petty sessional division of Wimborne, in the county of Dorset.

Durham.-(1.) So much of the county of Durham, as lies between the river Derwent as far as Lintz Ford on the south, the road leading to the Spen on the west, Blaydon Burn stream on the north, and the river Type on the north-east, in the township of Winlaton.

(2.) That part of the township of Cockerton which is bounded on the south by the Cockerbeck, on the west by the beck or stream at the west end of the village of Cockerton, on the north by a back lane leading from the west end of that village to the West Auckland-road to the point where the Alma Hotel stands on that road, and on the east by the boundary of the borough of Darlington up to the Cockerbeck, in the south-east division of Darlington Ward, in the county of Durham.

(3.) The petty sessional division of the southwest division of Stockton Ward, in the county of Durham, and the borough of Stockton-upon-Tees.

(4.) So much of the petty sessional division of the west division of Chester Ward, in the county of Durham, as lies within the following boundaries (namely),-on the south by a stream running to the north of Hedley Edge to New Cornsay, on the east by a road leading from New Cornsay to Clickern-in-Cross-road and thence by Rackwood Side to Browney Stream to Satlay and Cornsay-road on the north, thence on the west to Towlaw over a stream north of Hedley Edge.

(5.) The townships of Penshaw, Newbottle, East and Middle Herrington, West Herrington, and Silksworth, forming the eastern portion of the petty sessional division of Houghton-le-Spring, in the county of Durham.

Essex.-(1.) The whole of the petty sessional divi-

sion of Beacontree, in the county of Essex. (2.) The parishes of Borley, Bulmer, Great Yeldham, Sturmer, Foxearth, Ovington, Ridgwell, Toppesfield, and Stambourne, in the petty sessional division of Hinckford North, in the county of Essex.

(3.) The hamlet of Bures, in the petty sessional division of Hinckford South, in the county of Essex.

(4.) The parish of Aveley, in the petty sessional division of Orsett, in the county of Essex

(5.) The parishes of Great Horkesley, and Little Horkesley, in the petty sessional division of Lexden and Winstree, in the county of Essex. Nu. 24980. В.

- Gloucestershire.-The petty sessional division of Tewkesbury, in the county of Gloucester, and the borough of Tewkesbury.
- Huntingdonshire.--So much of the petty sessional division of Ramsey as lies within the following boundaries (namely),—the Great Northern Railway on the west, Connington brook— "Baonch's Drain," on the north, and the parish boundaries of Woodwalton adjoining Higney fen on the east and south.
- Lancushire.-The townships of Barton upon -Irwell, Stretford, Heaton Norris, the hamlet of Mossley, the townships of Tonge, Royton, Chatterton, Thornham, Butterworth, the hamlet of Whitworth lower end, in the hundred of Salford ; the townships of Eccles Hill, and Clayton-le-dale, in the hundred of Blackburn : and the township of Ditton, in the hundred of West Derby; in the county of Lancaster, and the boroughs of Accrington, Bolton, Burnley, and Salford.
- Leicestershire.-The county of Leicester, and the borough of Leicester.
- Lincolnshire.-(1.) The parishes of Barnetby-le-Wold, Melton Ross, Kirmington, Croxton, Great Limber, Keelby, Searby-cum-Ówmby, Grasby, Clixby, and Cadney - cum - Howsham, in the petty sessional division of Brigg, in the Parts of Lindsey.

(2.) The parishes of Bradley, Great Coates, and Laceby, in the petty sessional division of

Grimsby, in the Parts of Lindsey. (3.) The parishes of Great Carlton, and Manby, in the petty sessional division of Louth, in the Parts of Lindsey.

(4.) So much of the petty sessional division of Spilsby, in the parts of Lindsey, as is bounded on the east by the parish of Dalby, on the north by the road leading from Dalby Toll Bar to Langton Lime Kiln, and thence to a beck running under the new road leading from Sutterby to Aswardby Chapel, and on the south-west from the said beck by the road leading to and as far as Sausthorpe Rectory, and from thence to the south-west corner of the parish of Dalby, exclusive of the above-named boundary roads, and which area includes portions of the parishes of Langton, Sutterby, Aswardby, and Sausthorpe.

Norfolk .- The parishes of Guist, Twyford, Foulsham, and Wood Norton, in the Northern Division of the county of Norfolk. The parishes of Fakenham, Shereford, Great

Ryburgh, Dunton, Sculthorp, West Barsham, South Creake, North Barsham, East Barsham, Waterden, Houghton - in - the - Dale, Croxton, Fulmodeston, Alethorpe, Pensthorpe, Little Ryburgh, Stibbard, and Little Snoring, and the parishes of Shouldham, South Runcton, Mar-ham, Wormegay, Tottenhill, Holme, Should-ham-Thorpe, Wallington, Pentney, Narborough, Fincham, Stradsett, and the parish of Scarning, and the adjoining parishes of East Dereham, and Wendling, and the parishes of Clench-warton, North Lynn, and West Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

Northamptonshire.-(1.) The parishes of Kelmarsh, Clipston, Great Oxendon, Little Oxendon, and Little Bowden, in the county of Northampton.

(2.) The parishes of Crick, and Yelvertoft, in the county of Northampton.

Northumberland .- The borough of Newcastleupon-Tyne, in the county of Northumberland,