ton, and Preston, the tything of Chesterton in the parish of Cirencester, and the district of the Local Board of Cirencester, in the county of Gloucester.

Huntingdonshire.—(1.) So much of the petty sessional division of Ramsey as lies within the following boundaries (namely),—the Great Northern Railway on the west, Connington brook—"Baouch's Drain," on the north, and the parish boundaries of Woodwalton adjoining Higney fen on the cast and south.

(2.) The borough of St. Ives, in the county

of Huntingdon.

Lancushire.—The townships of Barton - upon -Irwell, Stretford, Heaton Norris, the hamlet of Mossley, the townships of Tonge, Royton, Chatterton, Thornham, Butterworth, the hamlet of Whitworth lower end, in the hundred of Salford; the townships of Eccles Hill, and Clayton-le-dale, in the hundred of Blackburn; and the township of Ditton, in the hundred of West Derby; in the punty of Lancaster, and the boroughs of Accington, Bolton, Burnley, and Salford.

Leicestershire.-The county of Leicester, and the borough of Leicester.

Lincolnshire (Lindsey).—(1.) The parishes of Barnetby-le-Wold, Melton Ross, Kirmington, Croxton, Great Limber, Keelby, Searby-cum-Owmby, Grasby, Clixby, and Cadney-cum-Howsham, in the petty sessional division of

Brigg, in the Parts of Lindsey.

- (2.) So much of the petty sessional division of Spilsby, in the Parts of Lindsey, as is bounded on the north by the road leading from Burgh to Ingoldmells Mill, commencing at the north-west corner of a field called the Far Meadow, the property of Mr. R. S. Stephenson, and proceeding eastwardly so far as the road leading from Ingoldmells Mill to Winthorpe, on the east by the last-named road so far as a cottage in the occupation of Henry Coupland, on the south by a line drawn from such cottage to the south-west corner of a field belonging to Mr. Robert Wright, (adjoining a field called the Far Four Acres belonging to Mr. Samuel Raithby,) and on the west by the fences on the west sides of the following fields all adjoining, namely,-a field belonging to Mr. Ashlin Cutforth, two fields called respectively the Six Acres and Seg Close belonging to Mr. Henry Searby, a field called the Seven Acres belonging to Mr. William Coupland, a field called Guide Post Three Acres belonging to Mr. Charles Acred, and the before-named field called the Far Meadow belonging to Mr. R. S. Stephenson, exclusive of the above-named boundary roads, and which area includes portions of the parishes of Addlethorpe, Ingoldmells, and Winthorpe.
- Norfolk.—(1.) The hundred of Freebridge Marshland, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.
  - (2.) The hundred of Freebridge Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.
  - (3.) The hundred of Smithdon, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.
  - (4.) The hundred of Gallow, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.
  - (5.) The borough of King's Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.
  - (6.) The parish of Blofield, and the adjoining parishes of Bradestone, Brundail, Burlingham St. Andrew, Burlingham St. Peter, Lingwood, South Burlingham, Beighton, Strumpshaw;

Hassingham, Buckenham, Witton, Little Plumstead, and Hemblington, in the Southern Division of the county of Norfolk.

(7.) The parish of Reedham, and the adjoining parishes of Limpenhoe, Freethorpe, and Wickhampton, in the Southern Division of the

county of Norfolk.
(8.) The parish of Great Melton, and the adjoining parishes of Marlingford, Little Melton, Cringleford, Hethersett, and Wramplingham, in the Southern Division of the county of Norfolk.

(9.) The parish of Swardeston with Mangreen, and the adjoining parishes of East Carlton, Ketteringham, Intwood, Keswick, and Dunston, in the Southern Division of the

county of Norfolk.

(10.) The parish of Bintry, and the adjoining parishes of Twyford, Foulsham, Foxley, North Elmham, Billingford, and Bawdeswell, in the Northern Division of the county of Norfolk.

Northamptonshire.—(1.) The parishes of Kelmarsh, Clipston, Great Oxendon, Little Oxendon, and Little Bowden, in the county of Northampton.

(2.) The parishes of Crick, and Yelvertoft,

in the county of Northampton.

Nottinghamshire.—The parishes of Sturton-en-le-Steeple, and West Burton, in the petty sessional division of Retford, in the county of Nottingham.

Oxfordshire .- So much of the Bullingdon petty sessional division, in the county of Oxford, as is bounded on the west by the Oxford and Henley main-road, and on the south by the high-road leading from the Golden Ball to Chislehampton, and on the east by the high-road leading from Chislehampton to Temple Cowley, and on the north by the high-road leading from Temple Cowley through Church Cowley to the junction of that road with the Oxford and Henley main-road near Rose Hill.

Rutland.—So much of the parish of Stoke Dry. as is situate in the county of Rutland.

Staffordshire. - (1.) The township of Packington and Swinfen, in the parish of Weeford, in the petty sessional division of Shenstone, in the county of Stafford.

(2.) The parish of Drayton Bassett, in the petty sessional division of Shenstone, in the

county of Stafford.
(3.) The townships of Tatenhill, and Branstone, in the county of Stafford, and the borough of Burton-upon-Trent.

(4.) The parish of Alrewas, in the county of

Stafford.

Suffolk.—The parish of Dennington, in the union district of Hoxne, in the county of Suffolk.

Surrey.-The petty sessional division of Wandsworth, in the county of Surrey.

Sussex .- The parishes of Bexhill, and St. Leonards, in the petty sessional division of Hastings, in the county of Sussex.

Warwickshire.—(1.) So much of the borough of Warwick as is comprised within the following limits (namely),—the roadway leading from the railway bridge, Emscote-road, to the canal bridge, Emscote-road, on the north, and all the lands and buildings situate and being between the said roadway on the north, the Warwick and Napton canal on the east, the river Avon on the south, and the line of the Great Western railway on the west.