(2.) The parishes of Chesterton, Histon, Milton, Waterbeach, Landbeach, Impington, and Cottenham, in the petty sessional division of Cambridge, in the county of Cambridge.

(3.) The parishes of Caxton, and Little Gransden, in the petty sessional division of Caxton, in the county of Cambridge. (4.) The parish of West Wratting, and so

much of the adjacent parish of Balsham as is in the occupation of Thomas Burkis, in the petty sessional division of Linton, in the county of of Cambridge.

(5.) The parishes of Burwell, and Wicken, and the hamlet of Burwell Reach, in the petty sessional division of Newmarket, in the county of Cambridge.

- Carnarvonshire.—The parishes of Llanbeblig, and Llanfairisgaer, in the county of Carnarvon, and the borough of Carnarvon.
- Derbyshire.-(1.) The petty sessional division of Derby, except the parish of Osmaston, in the county of Derby.

(2.) The petty sessional divisions of Ashbourne, and Sudbury, in the county of Derby.

(3.) The parish of Crich, in the petty sessional division of Belper, in the county of Derby.

(4.) The petty sessional division of Swadlincote, in the county of Derby.

(5.) The petty sessional division of Repton and Gresley, in the county of Derby.

Dorsetshire.—(1.) The parishes of Turnworth, Winterbourne Clenston, Winterbourne Hough-ton, and Winterbourne Stickland, in the petty sessional division of Blandford, in the county of Dorset.

(2.) The parishes of Tarrant Keinston, and Tarrant Rawston, in the petty sessional division of Blandford, and the parishes of Preston-cum-Crawford, Tarrant Rushton, and Witchampton, in the petty sessional division of Wimborne, in the county of Dorset.

(3.) The parishes of Chaldon Herring, West Lulworth, and Winfrith Newburgh, in the petty sessional division of Wareham, and Owermoigne, in the petty sessional division of Dorchester, in the county of Dorset.

Essex.-(1.) The whole of the petty sessional divi-

sion of Beacontree, in the county of Essex. (2.) The parishes of Borley, Bulmer, Great Yeldham, Sturmer, Foxearth, Ovington, Ridgwell, Toppesfield, and Stambourne, in the petty sessional division of Hinckford North, in the county of Essex.

(3.) The hamlet of Bures, in the petty sessional division of Hinckford South, in the county of Essex.

(4.) The parish of Aveley, in the petty sessional division of Orsett, in the county of Essex.

- Gloucestershire .- The parishes of South Cerney, Siddington, and Preston, the tything of Chesterton in the parish of Cirencester, and the district of the Local Board of Cirencester, in the county of Gloucester.
- Huntingdonshire.-So much of the petty sessional division of Ramsey as lies within the following boundaries (namely),-the Great Northern Railway on the west, Connington brook-"Baouch's Drain," on the north, and the parish boundaries of Woodwalton adjoining Higney fen on the east and south.
- Lancushire .- The townships of Barton upon -Irwell, Stretford, Heaton Norris, the hamlet of Mossley, the townships of Tonge, Royton,

Chatterton, Thornham, Butterworth, the hamlet of Whitworth lower end, in the hundred of Salford ; the townships of Eccles Hill, and Clayton-le-dale, in the hundred of Blackburn; and the township of Ditton, in the hundred of West Derby; in the county of Lancaster, and the boroughs of Accrington, Burnley, and Salford.

Leicestershire .- The county of Leicester, and the borough of Leicester.

Lincolnshire (Lindsey).-So much of the petty sessional division of Spilsby, in the Parts of Lindsey, as is bounded on the north by the road leading from Burgh to Ingoldmells Mill, commencing at the north-west corner of a field called the Far Meadow, the property of Mr. R. S. Stephenson, and proceeding eastwardly so far as the road leading from Ingoldmells Mill to Winthorpe, on the east by the last-named road so far as a cottage in the occupation of Henry Coupland, on the south by a line drawn from such cottage to the south-west corner of a field belonging to Mr. Robert Wright, (adjoining a field called the Far Four Acres belonging to Mr. Samuel Raithby,) and on the west by the fences on the west sides of the following fields all adjoining, namely,-a field belonging to Mr. Ashlin Cutforth, two fields called respectively the Six Acres and Seg Close belonging to Mr. Henry Searby, a field called the Seven Acres belonging to Mr. William Coupland, a field called Guide Post Three Acres belonging to Mr. Charles Acred, and the before-named field called the Far Meadow belonging to Mr. R. S. Stephenson, exclusive of the above-named boundary roads, and which area includes portions of the parishes of Addlethorpe, Ingoldmells, and Winthorpe.

Norfolk --- (1.) 'The hundred of Freebridge Marshland, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(2.) The hundred of Freebridge Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(3.) The hundred of Smithdon, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(4.) The hundred of Gallow, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(5.) The borough of King's Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(6.) The parish of Blofield, and the adjoining parishes of Bradestone, Brundall, Burlingham St. Andrew, Burlingham St. Peter, Lingwood, South Burlingham, Beighton, Strumpshaw, Hassingham, Buckenham, Witton, Little Plumstead, and Hemblington, in the Southern Division of the county of Norfolk.

(7.) The parish of Reedham, and the adjoin-g parishes of Limpenhoe, Freethorpe, and ing Wickhampton, in the Southern Division of the

county of Norfolk. (8.) The parish of Great Melton, and the adjoining parishes of Marlingford, Little Mel-ton, Cringleford, Hethersett, and Wramplingham, in the Southern Division of the county of Norfolk.

(9.) The parish of Swardeston with Mangreen, and the adjoining parishes of East Carlton, Ketteringham, Intwood, Keswick, and Dunston, in the Southern Division of the county of Norfolk.

(10.) The parish of Bintry, and the adjoining parishes of Twyford, Foulsham, Foxley, North Elmham, Billingford, and Bawdeswell, in the Northern Division of the county of Norfolk.