Mossley, the townships of Tonge, Royton, Chatterton, Thornham, Butterworth, the hamlet of Whitworth lower end, in the hundred of Salford; the townships of Eccles Hill, and Clayton-le-dale, in the hundred of Blackburn; and the township of Ditton, in the hundred of West Derby; in the county of Lancaster, and the boroughs of Accrington, and Burnley.

Leicestershire.—The county of Leicester, and the borough of Leicester.

Lincolnshire (Lindsey).—So much of the petty sessional division of Spilsby, in the Parts of Lindsey, as is bounded on the north by the road leading from Burgh to Ingoldmells Mill, commencing at the north-west corner of a field called the Far Meadow, the property of Mr. R. S. Stephenson, and proceeding eastwardly so far as the road leading from Ingoldmells Mill to Winthorpe, on the east by the last-named road so far as a cottage in the occupation of Henry Coupland, on the south by a line drawn from such cottage to the south-west corner of a field belonging to Mr. Robert Wright, (adjoining a field called the Far Four Acres belonging to Mr. Samuel Raithby,) and on the west by the fences on the west sides of the following fields all adjoining, namely,—a field belonging to Mr. Ashlin Cutforth, two fields called respectively the Six Acres and Seg Close belonging to Mr. Henry Searby, a field called the Seven Acres belonging to Mr. William Coupland, a field called Guide Post Three Acres belonging to Mr. Charles Acred, and the before-named tield called the Far Meadow belonging to Mr. R. S. Stephenson, exclusive of the above-named boundary roads, and which area includes portions of the parishes of Addlethorpe, Ingoldmells, and Winthorpe.

Norfolk.—(1.) The hundred of Freebridge Marshland, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(2.) The hundred of Freebridge Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(3.) The hundred of Smithdon, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(4.) The parishes of Helhoughton, Tatterford, West Rudham, and East Rudham, in the hundred of Gallow, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(5.) The borough of King's Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(6.) The parish of Reedham, and the adjoining parishes of Limpenhoe, Freethorpe, and Wickhampton, in the Southern Division of the county of Norfolk.

(7.) The hundred of Clackclose, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk, with the exception of the parishes of Denver, Ryston, West Dereham, Eastmore, Barton Bendish, Beachamwell, Wereham, Boughton, Stoke. Ferry, Wrettou, Roxham, Fordham, Hilgay, and Southery.

Northamptonshire.—(1.) The parishes of Kelmarsh, Clipston, Great Oxendon, Little Oxendon, and Little Bowden, in the county of Northampton.

(2.) The parishes of Crick, and Yelvertoft, in the county of Northampton.

(3.) The parish of Stanford, in the petty sessional division of Daventry, in the county of Northampton.

Oxfordshire.—(1.) So much of the Bullingdon petty sessional division, in the county of Oxford as is bounded on the west by the Oxford and Henley main-road, and on the south by the

high-road leading from the Golden Ball to Chislehampton, and on the east by the high-road leading from Chislehampton to Temple Cowley, and on the north by the high-road leading from Temple Cowley through Church Cowley to the junction of that road with the Oxford and Henley main-road near Rose Hill.

(2.) So much of the Watlington petty sessional division, in the county of Oxford, as is bounded on the south by the road leading from Cut Mill through Cuxham and along Brook-street, Watlington, up Watlington Hill to Christmas Common cross roads, and thence on the east by the road leading past Shirburn Lodge to the top of Lewknor Hill, and thence on the north-east by the road leading through Lewknor and South Weston up to the Thame main-road, and then on the north-west by the Thame main-road to Cut Mill.

Rutland.—So much of the parish of Stoke Dry, as is situate in the county of Rutland.

Staffordshire.—(1.) The townships of Tatenhill, and Branstone, in the county of Stafford, and the borough of Burton-upon-Trent.

(2.) The parish of Alrewas, in the county of Stafford.

Suffolk.—The parish of Dennington, in the union district of Hoxne, in the county of Suffolk.

Surrey.—The petty sessional division of Wandsworth, in the county of Surrey.

Warwickshire.— The petty sessional divisions of Atherstone, Coventry, Rugby, and Southam, in the county of Warwick.

Wiltshire.—(1.) From Chilvester Hill along the east side of the road to the Dumb Post at Bremhill, thence along the south side of the road through Bremhill to Lowbridge, from Lowbridge along the south bank of Fisher's brook to the south-east point of an inclosure called Leech Mead, and thence by a straight line to the point at which the boundary of the borough of Calne crosses the road from Calne to Hillmarton, and from such last mentioned point along the inner side of the highway (parts of which are known by the names of Frog Lane, Wood Street, and Curzon Street, respectively) to Chilvester Hill aforesaid, in the county of Wilts.

(2.) So much of the hamlet or tithing of Broad Blunsdon, in the parish of Highworth, in the county of Wilts, as lies to the northeast of the main-road there from Coldharbour to Cricklade and north of Hyde-lane; so much of the parish of Stanton Fitzwarren, in the same county, as lies between Stanton Water and the boundary of the hamlet or tithing aforesaid; and so much of the parish of Hannington, in the same county, as is in the occupation of Mr. Joseph Painter.

(3.) The petty sessional division of Calne, in the county of Wilts, and the borough of Calne.

(4.) The urban sanitary district of Trowbridge, the parishes of North Bradley, West Ashton, Steeple Ashton, Keevil, Hinton, Semington, Whaddon, and Hilperton, the tything of Staverton, so much of the parish of Melksham as lies to the south of the railway from Trowbridge towards Devizes, and west of the Wilts and Berks Canal, and of a line drawn due south to the boundary of the said parish of Melksham, from the point at which the said Wilts and Berks Canal joins the Kennet and Avon Canal, and so much of the parish of Broughton Gifford, and of the tything of Holt respectively, as lies to the south or south-east of the said railway, in the county of Wilts.

A 2