as Egginton Hall, in the parish of Egginton, in the county of Derby.

DorsetsRire.--(1.) The parishes of Turnworth, Winterbourne Clenston, Winterbourne Houghton, and Winterbourne Stickland, in the petty sessional division of Blandford, in the county of Dorset.

(2.) The parishes of Tarrant Keinston, and Tarrant Rawston, in the petty sessional division of Blandford, and the parishes of Preston-cum-Crawford, Tarrant Rushton, and Witchampton, in the petty sessional division of Wimborne, in the county of Dorset.

(3.) The parishes of Chaldon Herring, West Lulworth, and Winfrith Newburgh, in the petty sessional division of Wareham, and Owermoigne, in the petty sessional division of Dorchester, in the county of Dorset.

(4.) The tything and hamlet of Plush in the parish of Buckland Newton, and the higher tything of Piddletrenthide in the parish of Piddletrenthide, within the petty sessional division of Cerne, in the county of Dorset.

Hampshire.—(1.) Those portions of the parishes of North Stoneham, and South Stoneham, in the county of Southampton, which are bounded on the south-east by the river Itchen, on the south-west by the road leading from Wood Mäl through Burger Street to the Upper Common Gate, on the west by the Winchester road as far as the lane opposite Messrs. Bull and Son's farm, and on the north and north-east by the road leading past the Bishopstoke railway station to the river Itchen.

(2.) That portion of the parish of Millbrook, in the petty sessional division of Southampton, in the county of Southampton, which is bounded on the south by the Southampton Water, on the east by the Shirley-road and the Romsey-road as far as the Old Toll Bar, on the north by Brownhill-lane and Redbridge-lane to the River Test, and on the west by the River Test.

- Lancushire.—The townships of Barton upon -Irwell, Stratford, Heaton Norris, the hamlet of Mossley, the townships of Tonge, Royton, Chatterton, Thornham, Butterworth, the hamlet of Whitworth lower end, in the hundred of Salford, in the county of Lancaster, and the boroughs of Accrington, and Burnley.
- Leicestershirc.—The county of Leicester, and the borough of Leicester.
- Lincolnshire (Holland).—Sutton St. Edmunds Commons, and Inkerson Fen, in the Parts of Holland, Lincolnshire.
- Norfolk.—(1.) 'The hundred of Freebridge Marshland, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.
 - (2.) The hundred of Freebridge Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.
 - (3.) The hundred of Smithdon, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(4.) The borough of King's Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(5.) The hundred of Clackclose, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk, with the exception of the parishes of Denver, Ryston, West Dereham, Eastmore, Barton Bendish, Beachamwell, Wereham, Boughton, Stoke Ferry, Wretton, Roxham, Fordham, Hilgay, and Southery.

Northamptonshire.—The borough of Daventry; and the following parishes, places, or hamlets, situate in the several petty sessional divisions No 25005. B of Kettering, Little Bowden, Daventry, Oundle, and Northampton, in the county of Northampton:

Brixworth. Wilbarston. Draughton. Arthingworth. Clipston. Faxton. East Farndon. Hanging Houghton. Hannington. Hazelbeech. Holcot. Hothorpe. Lamport. Kelmarsh. Mawsley. Marston Trussell. Maidwell. Oxendon, Great. Old, otherwise Wold. Oxendon, Little. Scaldwell. Sibbertoft. Walgrave. Sulby. Gretton. Corby. Oakley, Great. Harringworth. Rockingham. Oakley, Little. Ashby St. Ledgers. Barford. Cranford St. Andrew. Barby. Cranford St. John. Braunston. Cransley. Charwelton. Geddington. Hellidon. Glendon. Cold Ashby. Grafton Underwood. Elkington. Kettering. Guilsborough. Newton. Naseby. Warkton. Nortoft. Weekley. Thornby. Bowden, Little. Welford. Braybrooke. Claycoton. Dingley. Crick. Sutton Bassett. Kilsby. Thorpe Lubenham. Lilbourne. Weston-by-Welland. Stanford. Desborough. West Haddon. Harrington. Winwick. Loddington. Yelvertoft. Orton. Catesby. Rowell, otherwise Roth-Staverton. well. Welton. Rushton. Watford. Thorpe Malsor. Coton. Ashley. Cottesbrooke. Brampton Ash. Creaton, Great. Carlton. Creaton, Little. Hollowell. Cottingham. Middleton. Ravensthorpe. Stoke Albany.

- Oxfordshire.—So much of the Bullingdon petty sessional division, in the county of Oxford, as is bounded on the west by the Oxford and Henley main-road, and on the south by the high-road leading from the Golden Ball to Chislehampton, and on the east by the high-road leading from Chislehampton to Temple Cowley, and on the north by the high-road leading from Temple Cowley through Church Cowley to the junction of that road with the Oxford and Henley main-road near Rose Hill.
- Rutland.—So much of the parish of Stoke Dry, as is situate in the county of Rutland.
- Staffordshire.—(1.) The townships of Tatenhill, and Branstone, in the county of Stafford, and the borough of Burton-upon-Trent.
 - (2.) The township of Rolleston, in the county of Stafford.

(3.) The townships of Horninglow, and Stretton, in the parish of Burton-upon-Trent, in the county of Stafford.

- Suffolk.—The parish of Dennington, in the union district of Hoxne, in the county of Suffolk.
- Surrey.-The petty sessional division of Wandsworth, in the county of Surrey.

Warwickshire.- The petty sessional divisions of