Lancushire.-(1.) The townships of Barton-upon-Irwell, the hamlet of Mossley, the townships of Tonge, Royton, Chatterton, Thornham, Butterworth, and the hamlet of Whitworth lower end, in the hundred of Salford, in the county of Lancaster, and the boroughs of Accrington, and Burnley.

(2.) The petty sessional divisions of Accrington, Blackburn Lower, and Clitheroe, in the county of Lancaster.

- Leicestershire.—The whole of the southern divi-sion, and the parish of Ashby-de-la-Zouch, in the northern division, of the county of Leicester, and the borough of Leicester.
- Lincolnshire (Holland).-Sutton St. Edmunds Commons, and Inkerson Fen, in the Parts of Holland, Lincolnshire.

Norfolk .- (1.) 'The hundred of Freebridge Marsh; land, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(2.) The hundred of Freebridge Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(3.) The hundred of Smithdon, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.
(4.) The borough of King's Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(5.) The hundred of Clackclose, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk, with the exception of the parishes of Denver, Ryston, West Dereham, Eastmore, Barton Bendish, Beachamwell, Wereham, Boughton, Stoke Ferry, Wretton, Roxham, Fordham, Hilgay, and Southery.

Northamptonshire .- The borough of Daventry; and the following parishes, places, or hamlets, situate in the several petty sessional divisions of Kettering, Little Bowden, Daventry, Oundle, and Northampton, in the county of Northampton:

Brixworth. Draughton. Faxton. Hanging Houghton. Hannington. Holcot. Lamport. Mawsley. Maidwell. Old, otherwise Wold. Scaldwell. Walgrave. Gretton. Harringworth. Rockingham. Barford. Cranford St. Andrew. Cranford St. John. Cransley. Geddington. Glendon. Grafton Underwood. Kettering. Newton. Warkton. Weekley. Bowden, Little. Braybrooke. Dingley. Sutton Bassett. Thorpe Lubenham. Weston-by-Welland. Desborough. Harrington. Eoddington. Orton: Rowell, otherwise Rothwell.

Rushton. Thorpe Malsor. Ashley. Brampton Ash. Carlton. Cottingham. Middleton. Stoke Albany. Wilbarston. Arthingworth, Clipston. East Farndon. Hazelbeech. Hothorpe. Kelmarsh. Marston Trussell. Oxendon, Great. Oxendon, Little. Sibbertoft. Sulby. Corby. Oakley, Great. Oakley, Little. Ashby St. Ledgers. Barby. Braunston. Charwelton. Hellidon. Cold Ashby. Elkington. Guilsborough. Naseby. Nortoft. Thornby. Welford. Claycoton. Crick. Kilsby.

Lilbourne.	Watford.
Stanford.	Coton.
West Haddon.	Cottesbrooke.
Winwick.	Creaton, Great.
Yelvertoft.	Creaton, Little.
Catesby.	Hollowell.
Staverton.	Ravensthorpe.
Welton.	

Rutland .- So much of the parish of Stoke Dry, as is situate in the county of Rutland.

Staffordshire .-- (1.) The townships of Tatenhill, and Branstone, in the county of Stafford, and the borough of Burton-upon-Trent.

(2.) The township of Rolleston, in the county of Stafford.

(3.) The townships of Horninglow, and Stretton, in the parish of Burton-upon-Trent, in the county of Stafford.

(4.) The townships of Draycott-in-the-Clay, and Hanbury, and the parish of Tutbury, in the county of Stafford.

(5.) The townships of Barton-under-Needwood, Dunstall, and Wichnor, in the parish of Tatenhill, and the township of Oakley, in the parish of Croxall, in the county of Stafford.

Suffolk .- The parish of Dennington, in the union district of Hoxne, in the county of Suffolk.

- Surrey. The petty sessional division of Wandsworth, in the county of Surrey.
- Sussex.-So much of the parishes of Cocking, and Bepton, in the petty sessional division of Midhurst, in the county of Sussex, as lies, within the limits of the roads or highways hereafter mentioned (namely),-the road leading out of the old turnpike road at or near the Bell Inn, in Cocking, along the highway past Cocking vicarage, Bepton, and Bepton church to Linch Farm, thence northwards by the road leading from Linch Farm towards Stedham so far as Minching-lane, thence by Minching-lane aforesaid into the road leading from Bepton to Midhurst, thence by the lastmentioned road northwards to the highway or bridle-way leading out of the same road through Pitsham Farm, then continuing the said high-way or bridle-way into the road or highway lately the Chichester and Midhurst Turnpikeroad, and thence along the said last-mentioned road southwards to the Bell Inn at Cocking aforesaid.
- Warwickshire.-The petty sessional divisions of Coventry, Rugby, and Southam, in the county of Warwick.
- Wiltshire.-(1.) The parish of Wootton Rivers, in the county of Wilts, and so much of the parish of South Savernake Brimslade and Cadley, in the said county, as lies to the south of the Marlborough Railway.

(2.) The parish of Hullavington, in the county of Wilts.

(3.) An area situate partly in the parish of Pewsey, in the county of Wilts, and partly in the parish of Manningford Abbotts, in the said county, bounded as follows :- In part on or towards the north by a line drawn in a westerly direction from the Hill Farm buildings and yards situate in the parish of Manningford Abbotts aforesaid in the occupation of Mr. John Brown, (such buildings and yards being included in the said area,) to the extreme point of Pewsey Manor Farm on the track from Manningford Abbotts aforesaid to Everley, in the said county, commonly called Parson's Track, and in other part on or towards the north in an easterly direction by a droveway leading from the said

4684