on the south by the Southampton Water, on tae east by the Shirley-road and the Romsey-road as far as the Old Toll Bar, on the north by Brownhill-lane and Bedbridge-lane to the River Test, and on the west by the River Test.

(3.) All those fields on the north side of the Stockbridge-road below the cottages called the Barracks to the end of Triendley's Wood, extending north to the Warren Bottom Close part of Itchens Fields and part of the Glebe, including the bye-lane called Harridge Grove, and thence to the Stockbridge-road, in the parish of North Waltham, in the county of Southampton.

Hertfordshire.—The parishes of Therfield, Kelshall, Sandon, Wallington, and Ashwell, in the petty sessional division of Odsey, in the county of Hertford, except so much of the road leading from Baldock to Royston as lies on the northern boundary of the parishes of Therfield, and Kelshall.

Lancushire. - (1.) The borough of Accrington.

(2.) The borough of Burnley.

(3.) The petty sessional divisions of Accrington, Blackburn Lower, and Clitheroe, in the county of Laneaster, and the boroughs of Blackburn and Clitheroe.

(4.) The townships of Alston, Elston, Grimsargh with Brockholes, and Hothersall, in the

county of Lancaster.

Leicestershire. — (1.) The parish of Bowden Magna, in the petty sessional division of Market Harborough, in the county of Leicester.

(2.) The parish of Lubenham, in the petty sessional division of Market Harborough, in the

county of Leicester.
(3.) The parishes of Laugton Tur, and Laugton West, in the petty sessional division of

Market Harborough, in the county of Leicester.
(4.) The parish of Slawston, in the petty sessional division of Market Harborough, in the county of Leicester.

Lincolnshire (Holland) .- Sutton St. Edmunds Commons, and Inkerson Fen, in the Parts of Holland, Lincolnshire.

Norfolk. - (1.) 'The hundred of Freebridge Marshland, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(2.) The hundred of Freebridge Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(3.) The hundred of Smithdon, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(4.) The hundred of Clackclose, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk, with the exception of the parishes of Denver, Ryston, West Dereham, Eastmore, Barton Bendish, Beachamwell, Wereham, Boughton, Stoke Ferry, Wretton, Roxham, Fordham,

Hilgay, and Southery.
(5.) The parishes of Feltwell St. Mary, and Feltwell St. Nicholas, including Feltwell Fen, in the Western Division of the county of Nor-

parishes, Northamptonshire. — The following places, or hamlets, in the county of Northampton:

Barford. Bowden, Little. Braybrooke. Dingley. Sutton Bassett. Thorpe Lubenham. Weston-by-Welland. Desborough. Rushton. Brampton Ash. Stoke Albany.

Wilbarston. Arthingworth. Clipston. East Farndon. Hothorpe. Marston Trussell. Oxendon, Great. Oxendon, Little. Sibbertoft. Sulby. Corby.

Oakley, Great. Oakley, Little. Cold Ashby. Elkington. Guilsborough. Naseby. Nortoft. Thornby. Welford. Claycoton. Crick.

West Haddon · Winwick. Yelvertoft. Watford. Coton. Cottesbrooke. Creaton, Great. Creaton, Little. Hollowell. Ravensthorpe.

Rutland.—So much of the parish of Stoke Dry, as is situate in the county of Rutland.

Staffordshire.—The petty sessional divisions of Burton-upon-Trent; Shenstone, Elford, and Rugeley; the township of Draycott-in-the-Clay, in the petty sessional division of Uttoxeter; in the county of Stafford; and the boroughs of Burton-upon-Trent, and Lichfield.

Suffolk.—The parish of Dennington, in the union district of Hoxne, in the county of Suffolk.

Warwickshire .- (1.) The parish of Kingsbury, in the petty sessional division of Atherstone, in the county of Warwick.

(2.) The parish of Seckington, in the petty sessional division of Atherstone, in the county

of Warwick.

Wiltshire.—(1.) So much of the parishes of Figheldean, and Netheravon, and of the tithing of Fifield in the parish of Enford, in the county of Wilts, as lies to the west of the western boundary of the late Kennet and Amesbury Turnpike Road.

(2.) The parish of Poole Keynes, in the

county of Wilts.
(3.) The parish of Pertwood; so much of the parishes of Chicklade and East Knoyle as lies to the north of the road from Chicklade to Willoughby Hedge; and so much of the several parishes of Hill Deverill, Brixton Deverill, and Monkton Deverill, as lies to the south-east of the Deverill River, in the county of Wilts.

(4.) So much of the parish of Overton, in the county of Wilts, as lies to the north of the main road from Marlborough to Beckhampton.

(5.) So much of the parishes of Durrington, and Bulford, respectively, in the county of Wilts, as lies to the west of the River Avon; and so much of the parish of Amesbury, in the said county, as lies to the west of the said River and to the north of the northern boundary of the main road from Amesbury to Rollestone.

(6.) The parish of Great Somerford, and so much of the parish of Little Somerford as is in the occupation of Mr. Thomas Sloper, in the

county of Wilts.

orkshire (East Riding).—(1.) The petty sessional division of North Hunsley Beacon, in the East Riding of the county of York.

(2.) The petty sessional division of Bainton Beacon, in the East Riding of the county of

York.

(S.) All the lands and buildings situate at Bridlington, in the petty sessional division of Dickering, in the East Riding of the county of York, within the following boundaries, namely, -Marton-road, Sewerby Heads-road, Forty foot-lane, the Promenade, Chapel-street, Prospect-street, Quay-road, Saint John's-street, Kirkgate, and Pinfold-street, respectively.

Yorkshire (North Riding).—The townships of Kirbymoorside, Welburn, Beadlam, Nawton, Wombleton, Skiplam, Fadmoor, Gillamoor, Hutton-le-Hole, Great Edstone, Little Edstone,