2. This Order shall take effect from and immediately after the third day of March, one thousand C. L. Peel. eight hundred and eighty-two.

SCHEDULE.

An area comprising so much of the township of Wombwell, in the West Riding of the county of York, as lies within the following boundaries, that is to say, the Hoyland and Silkstone-tramway on the south, the footpath from the Hoyland and Silkstone-tramway to the Hemingfield-road on the east, the Hemingfield-road to the footpath at Otley-hill on the north, and by the footpath in a direct line across to Joe Lodge farm on the west.

T the Council Chamber, Whitehall, the 28th day of February, 1882.

By Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council.

PRESENT: Lord President. Mr. Mundella.

HE Lords and others of Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council, by virtue and in exercise of the powers in them vested under The Contagious Diseases (Animals) Act, 1878, and of every other power enabling them in this behalf, do order, and it is hereby ordered, as follows:

1. This Order shall commence and take effect from and immediately after the second day of March, one thousand eight hundred and eighty-

- 2. Notwithstanding anything in the Order of Council dated the fourth day of February, one thousand eight hundred and eighty-two, the provisions contained in The Sales in Districts (Footand-Mouth Disease) Order of 1882, and in The Sales in Districts (Foot-and-Mouth Disease) Order of 1882, Amendment, shall, as from the commencement of this Order, no longer apply to the districts described in the Schedule to this Order.
- 3. Nothing in this Order shall be deemed to invalidate or make unlawful anything done under those Orders, or any of them, before the com-mencement of this Order, or interfere with the institution or prosecution of any proceeding in respect of any offence committed against, or any penalty incurred under, the said Orders, or any of C. L. Peel.

SCHEDULE. Districts.

County of Cornwall.

Borough of Bodmin.

Borough of Falmouth. Borough of Helston. Borough of Launceston.

Borough of Liskeard.

Borough of Penryn. Borough of Penzance.

Borough of St. Ives (Cornwall).

Borough of Truro.

T the Council Chamber, Whitehall, the 28th day of February, 1882.

By Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council.

PRESENT:

Lord President. · Mr. Mundella.

HE Lords and others of Her Majesty's Most . Honourable Privy Council, by virtue and in exercise of the powers in them vested under The

Contagious Diseases (Animals) Act, 1878, and of every other power enabling them in this behalf, do order, and it is hereby ordered, as follows:

- 1. This Order shall commence and take effect from and immediately after the sixth day of March, one thousand eight hundred and eighty-
- 2. Notwithstanding anything in the Order of Council dated the fourth day of February, one thousand eight hundred and eighty-two, the provisions contained in The Sales in Districts (Footand-Mouth Disease) Order of 1882, and in The Sales in Districts (Foot - and - Mouth Disease) Order of 1882, Amendment, shall, as from the commencement of this Order, no longer apply to the districts described in the Schedule to this Order.
- 3. Nothing in this Order shall be deemed to invalidate or make unlawful anything done under those Orders, or any of them, before the com-mencement of this Order, or interfere with the institution or prosecution of any proceeding in respect of any offence committed against, or any penalty incurred under, the said Orders, or any of them.

C. L. Peel.

SCHEDULE.

Districts.

County of Lancaster.

Borough of Accrington.

Borough of Ashton-under-Lync.

Borough of Barrow-in-Furness. Borough of Blackburn.

Borough of Blackpool.

Borough of Bolton. Borough of Bootle-cum-Linacre.

Borough of Burnley.

Borough of Bury.

Borough of Chorley. Borough of Clitheroe.

Borough of Heywood. Borough of Lancaster.

Borough of Liverpool.

Borough of Manchester.

Borough of Oldham.

Borough of Over Darwen. Borough of Preston.

Borough of Rochdale.

Borough of St. Helens. Borough of Salford.

Borough of Southport.

Borough of Stalybridge. Borough of Warrington.

Borough of Wigan.

Petty sessional divisions of Mansfield, Newark, and Nottingham, in the county of Nottingham.

West Riding of the county of York.

Borough of Barnsley.

Borough of Batley. Borough of Bradford.

Borough of Dewsbury.

Borough of Doncaster. Borough of Halifax.

Borough of Huddersfield.

Borough of Leeds. Borough of Pontefract.

Borough of Ripon.

Borough of Rotherham. Borough of Sheffield.

Borough of Wakefield.