Members of the Orange Society at Warrington. Burnley, Members of the Society of Freemasons.

Darwen Conservative Association.

Convention of Royal and Parliamentary Burghs of Scotland.

Marlborough, Members of the Society of Free-

South Stockton Local Board.

Cambridge, Members of the Society of Freemasons.

Bideford Town Council. Dewsbury Town Council. Wigan Town Council. Ryde Town Council.

Stroud, Blue Ribbon Gospel Temperance

Newbury, Members of the Society of Freemasons.

Radnor, Magistrates. Isle of Wight Union. Dorking District Local Board. Dingwall Town Council. Hove Commissioners.

Fort William, Magistrates and Commissioners. Wisbech Town Council.

Taunton, Members of the Society of Freemasons.

Glasgow and Ayr Synod.

Westminster District Board of Works.

Richmond Vestry. Faversham Town Council. Batley Town Council.

Suffolk, Western Division, Justices of the

Helston, Rural Sanitary Authority Medical Officers.

Luton Conservative Club. Annan Town Council. Dunfermline Town Council.

Meltham, Members of Society of Freemasons.

Peterhead Town Council. Abertillery Local Board. Brecon Corporation.

Poplar District Board of Guardians. Wolverhampton Town Council.

Margate Corporation. Halifax, Members of the Society of Freemasons. Lymington, Members of the Society of Freemasons.

Barrow-in-Furness Corporation.

Yeovil, Members of the Society of Freemasons. St. John's, Wapping, Vestry.

Bakewell Union Board of Guardians.

Galloway United Presbytery. Portobello Town Council.

West Sussex Justices of the Peace.

Kincardine O'Neil Presbytery.

Truro, Members of the Society of Freemasons. Strand District Board of Works.

London Obstetrical Socity.

Hertfordshire, Justices in Quarter Sessions.

Pembroke Town Council.

Wick, Provost, Magistrates, and Council.

Dudley, District Members of the Society of

Warwickshire and neighbouring Counties Protestant Dissenting Ministers.

Bingham District Highway Board.

Penistone Working Men's Conservative Association.

Chelmsford, Members of the Society of Free-

Portsmouth Corporation. Towcester District Highway Board. Royal College of Surgeons of England. Dunfermline Meeting of Inhabitants.

Lymington Town Council. Croydon Town Council. Jedburgh Town Council.

Heston and Isleworth Local Board.

The Company of Cutlers.

The Honorable Artillery Company.

Armagh Board of Guardians.

Oldham Town Council. Bury St. Edmunds Council.

Southampton, Members of the Society of Freemasons.

Chichester Conservative Association. Winchelsea, Mayor, Jurats, and Freeman.

Northampton Town Council.

Guernsey, Members of the Society of Royal Arch Masons.

Chelsea Hospital for Women, Board of Management.

Carmarthen, Justices of the Peace. Edinburgh Royal College of Surgeons. Kingston-upon-Hull Town Council.

The Hunterian Society. Barnsley Town Council

The Governor and Directors of the Hospital for Poor French Protestants resident in Great Britain.

Sheffield Chamber of Commerce. Frankfort-on-Main, British Consulate.

Royal Literary Fund.

Conway Union Board of Guardians.

Conway Town Council.

Royal Amateur Orchestral Society. London, Royal College of Physicians. The Printers' Pension Corporation.

Middlesex, Justices of the Peace.

Barnstaple Town Council. Westmoreland, Justices of the Peace.

Weymouth, Members of the Society of Freemasons.

Fife and Kidross Free Synod. Steyning Union Board of Guardians. Elgin and Inverness Presbytery. East Glamorgan Congregationalists.

Stoke Climsland, Rector and Parishioners. Reading, Members of the Society of Free-

Fordingbridge, Albany Hotel and Coffee Public House Company.

Bacup Town Council.

Scarborough, Members of the Society of Freemasons.

Province of Munster, Members of the Society of Freemasons.

Manchester, Members of the Society of Freemasons.

Otley, Members of the Society of Freemasons. Buxton, Members of the Society of Free-

Wycombe Poor Law Union.

Fair Island, Inhabitants.

Reading, Members of the Society of Freemasons.

Edinburgh, Lord Provost and Council.

Essex, Justices of the Peace.

Crewe Town Council.

London Chamber of Commerce.

The Royal United Service Institution.

Northumberland, Members of the Society of Royal Arch Masons.

Burton-on-Trent Town Council.

Durham Town Council.

Perth and Stirling Free Church Synod.

Aldershot, Members of a Friendly Society at College of Preceptors.

South Wales Quarterly Association of Calvinistic Methodists.

Lambeth Vestry.