"V. The Rural Deanery of Horningsheath, alias Honinger, comprising the parishes or other cures hereunder in the first column written:—

Column I.	Column II. Name of Rural Deanery within which the Parishes or other Cures named in Column I have hitherto been respectively situate.	
Name and Qualify of each Parish or other Cure.		
1. Bradfield Combust R	. Thedwastre	
2. Bradfield Saint Clare R.	do.	
3. Bradfield Saint George with Rushbrooke R.	do.	
4. Brockley R	. Thingoe	
5. Chedburgh R	. Clare	
6. Chevington R	Thingoe	
7. Hargrave R	. do.	
8. Hawstead R	. do.	
9. Horningsheath alias	do.	
Honinger with Ick- worth R.		
10. Nowton R	. do.	
11. Rede R	do.	
12. Welnetham, Great R	. Thedwastre	
13. Welnetham Little R	. do.	
14. Whepstead R	. Thingoe	
15. Stanningfield R	. Thedwastre	

"VI. The Rural Deanery of Lavenham, comprising the parishes or other cures hereunder in the first column written:—

Column I. Name and Quality of each Parish or other Cure.			Column II. Name of Rural Deanery within which the Parishes or other Cures named in Column I have hitherto been respectively situate.			
1.	Acton V.	•••	•••	Sudbury	(Western Division)	
2.	Brent Eleigh R	_		do.	do.	i
	Brettenham R.			do.	(Eastern	l
•		•••			Division)	l
4	Cockfield R.			do.	(Western	l
1.	Obcancia ivi	•••	•••	uo.	Division)	
5.	Hitcham R.	•••	•••	do.	(Eastern	ĺ
	TT TO			_	Division)	ı
	Kettlebaston R.	•••	•••	do.	do.	ĺ
7.	Lavenham R.	•••	•••	do.	(Western	Ì
					Division)	ı
8.	Lawshall R.	•••		do.	do.	ĺ
9.	Milden R.	•••	•••	do.	(Eastern	ı
					Division)	ĺ
10.	Monks Eleigh R	.		do.	do.	ĺ
11.	Preston R.	•••		do.	(Western	ĺ
			- 1		Division)	
12.	Shimplingthorne	R.		do.	do.	
	Thorpe Morieux			do.	do.	
	Waldingfield Gr			do.	do.	
15.	Waldingfield Lit	tle V.		do.	do.	
	Wattisham V.			do.	(Eastera	
					Division)	

"VII. The Rural Deanery of Mildenhall, comprising the parishes or other cures hereunder in the first column written:—

Column I. Name and Quality of each Parish or other Cure.	Column II. Name of Rural Deanery within which the Parishes or other Cures named in Column I have hitherto been respectively situate.	
1. Barton Mills R	Fordham (Si	uffolk)
2. Brandon Ferry with Wangford R.	do. `	do.
3. Cavenham V	do.	do.
4. Chippenham V	do.	do.
5. Elveden alias Elden R	do.	do.
6. Eriswell R	do.	do.
7. Freckenham V	do.	do.
8. Herringswell R	do.	do.
9. Icklingham Saint James	do.	do.
with All Saints R.		
10. Islebam V:	do.	do.
11. Kennet R	do.	do.
12. Lakenheath V	do.	do.
13. Mildenhall V	do.	do.
14. Santon Downham V	do.	do.
15. Snailwell R	do.	do.
16. Tuddenham V	do.	do.
17. Worlington R	do.	do.
i		

"VIII. The Rural Deanery of Sudbury comprising the parishes and other cures hereunder in the first column written.

	·	
Column I. Name and Quality of each Parish or other Cure.	Column II. Name of Rural Deanery within which the Parishes or other Cures named in Column I have hitherto been respectively situate.	
1. Alpheton R	Sudbury (Western Division)	
2. Assington V	do. do.	
3. Bures V	do. do.	
4. Chilton R	do. do.	
5. Cornard Great V	do. do.	
6. Cornard Little R	do. do.	
7. Edwardstone V	do. (Eastern:	
8. Glemsford R	Division) do. (Western Division)	
9. Hartest with Boxted R	do. do.	
10. Leavenheath V	do. (Eastera	
	Division).	
11. Melford Long R.	do. (Western	
-	Division).	
12. Newton by Sudbury R	do. do.	
13. Somerton R	do. do.	
14. Stanstead R	do. do.	
15. Sudbury All Saints with Ballingdon cum Brun- don V.	do. do.	
16. Sudbury Saint Gregory with Saint Peter V.	do. do.	