"II. The Rural Deanery of Tynemouth, com-
prising and consisting of the following parishes or
other cures :—

Column I.			Column II. Names of the Rural	
Names of the Parishes or other Cures.			Deancries within which the Parishes or other Cures have heretofore been respectively situate.	
1. C	ullercoate	s V	•••	Newcastle Eastern Division
2.	do.	St. Geo V.	rge	do.
3. H	Iowden P	anns V.	•••	do.
4. T	ynemout!	o, V		do.
5.	do.	Holy Tri	nity	d <b>o.</b>
6.	ďυ.	Percy, V	r	do.
7.	do.	St. Peter		do.
8.	do.	Priory,	V:	do.
	Valker, V		•••	do.
10. V	Vallsend,	R	•••	do.
	Villington		•••	do.

"III. The Rural Deanery of Bedlington, comprising and consisting of the following parishes or other cures:—

Column I.  Names of the Parishes or other Cures.	Column II. Names of the Rural Deaneries within which the Parishes or other Cures have heretofore been respectively situate.
1. Bedlington, V	Newcastle Eastern Division
2. Benton, Long. V	do.
3. Blyth St. Cuthbert, P.C.	do.
4. Cambois, V	do.
5. Choppington, V	do.
6. Cramlington, V	do.
7. Dinnington, V	Newcastle Wes-
j	tern Division
8. Earsdon, V., with Sea-	Newcastle Eastern
ton Delaval, C.	Division
9. Horton, V	do.
10. Killingworth, V	do.
11. Seghill, V	do.
12. Stannington, V	do.

"IV. The Rural Deanery of Hexham, comprising and consisting of the following parishes or other cures:—

Column I.  Names of the Parishes or other Cures,	Column II. Names of the Rural Deaneries within which the Parishes or other Cures have heretofore been respectively situate.
1. Allendale, V 2. Allenhead St. Peter, V.	Hexham do.
3. Ninebanks, P.C., with Carshield	do.
4. West Allen, P.C	do.
5. Alston Moor with Garrigill V.	do.
6. Haltwhistle, V., with Greenhead, C.	do.

Column I.  Names of the Parishes or other Cures.	Column II. Names of the Rural' Deaneries within which the Parishes or other Cures have heretofore been respectively situate.
7. Beltingham, V 8. Featherstone, C 9. Haydon Bridge V 10. Hexham, R 11. Kirkhaugh, R 12. Knaresdale, R 13. Lambley, V 14. Lee St. John V 15. St. Oswald in Lee with St. Mary, Bingfield, V. 16. Nenthead, V 17. Slaley, V with Whitley	Hexham do. do. do. do. do. do. do. do. do. Hexham
18. Warden, V 19. Whitfield, R	do. do.

"V. The Rural Deanery of Corbridge, comprising and consisting of the following parishes or other cures:—

Column I.	Column II,
Names of the Parishes or other Cures.	Names of the Rural Deaneries within which the Parishes of other Cures have heretofore been respectively situate.
1. Bywell St. Andrew V., with Riding Mill St. James C.	Corbridge
2. Bywell St. Peter V	do.
3. Healey St. John V	do.
4. Newton Hall St.	do.
5. Whittonstall V	do.
6. Corbridge V., with Hal- ton C.	do.
7. Heddon-on-the-Wall, V	do.
8. Ovingham V	do.
9. Mickley V	do.
10. Prudhoe St. Mary Magdalene V.	do.
11. Ponteland V	Newcastle Wcs-
	tern Division
12. Shotley V	Corbridge
13. Blanchland V	do.
14. Stamfordham V	do.
15. Matfen V	do.

"VI. The Rural Deanery of Bellingham, comprising and consisting of the following parishes and other cures:—

Column I.  Names of the Parishes or other Cures.	Column II.  Names of the Rural  Deaneries within  which the Parishes or other Cures have heretofore been respectively situate.
1. Bellingham R	Bellingham
2. Chollerton V	do.
3. Birtley V	do.
4. Corsenside R	do.
5. Falstone R	do.
6. Greystead R	do.